EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.26

$9.94

Savings of: $2.68 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ideal for Oil Pulling therapy

Posted by 5116166493346751326 on Sep 19, 2013

Bought this as a recommendation to use for Oil Pulling therapy. Has a non-overpowering taste and works great for oil pulling. For the price, you get plenty of uses out of it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good oil

Posted by 4844488478994519060 on Oct 26, 2013

good for oil pulling and it tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5087066840314139269 on Jan 31, 2014

nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for oil pulling

Posted by 5018325660525987431 on Feb 17, 2014

I take this for oil pulling and find that the taste/smell of the oil is not too strong hence it is great for oil pulling.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Feb 25, 2014

haven't used it yet, but I opened it. smells nice (not strong), feels nice, and looks very yellow :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value & great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1542181 on Sep 26, 2011

Recently new to "NO DAIRY" in our diet so this flavored oil is a nice addition to other flavors we now use almost daily. This brand has as good as or better flavor & a value $$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1822427 on Oct 14, 2011

I love this product. I have referred several friends.It is light and not as thick as Olive oil. It was highly recommended by the Doctor Oz show and it is difficult to find here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great versatile oil

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Sep 25, 2014

I take a teaspoon a day along with coconut oil to get the essential fats, use it for oil pulling, and apply it on my skin for its moisturizing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5367463679135119079 on Oct 08, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

4

Posted by 5312976446435465920 on Nov 21, 2014

goods products

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »