EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.49

$7.36

Savings of: $1.87 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer3337301 on Aug 11, 2011

Thank you so much for the fast delivery and good product. The only thing i would suggest is when you pack the bottles please stand it up, eventhought it was pack nicely but the oil still leak through the paper wrap. I am happy to find iherb.com. Will order more in the future. Thanks Trang

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells absolutley amazing. Like dry roasted peanut butter

Posted by bangkok on Oct 28, 2014

Smells just like plantars dry roasted peanuts. I LOVE that smell. You don't need to feel guilty either. There is no carbs. no sugar. LUCKY! This is perfect for people on low carb diets. This oil is a nice change to the coconut oil bullet proof coffees. Or use the oil mixed in with a low carb shake to get your fat in for the day with the flavor dry roasted peanut butter. The taste is phenomenal. ! I will absolutely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Once you try it you'll never go back

Posted by Reviewer1727120 on Sep 19, 2011

Probably the number one peanut oil to use when cooking Chinese food, the taste of this roasted peanut oil makes the difference between OK and fantastic results. I can't recommend this product highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Roasted Peanut Oil

Posted by Reviewer1469295 on Nov 09, 2011

I love this stuff. Can't find it in any stores and the price on line was GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best peanut oil anywhere!

Posted by Reviewer2417516 on Nov 28, 2012

I refuse to buy any other peanut oil because only Loriva tastes like peanuts. It is absolutely DELICIOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Peanut Oil

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Oct 08, 2013

If you like peanut butter, you'll love this oil. It's great for preparing gourmet Chinese food. It also gives a robust boost to peanut butter cookies. Delicious. Only drawback would be that it's not organic, but expeller pressed is close.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by 5262149618043759444 on May 03, 2016

The smell of peanut in the bottle is fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

loriva roasted peanut oil

Posted by Reviewer1429096 on Aug 22, 2011

the price of the product was and is great, the roasted peanut oil is the only peanut oil that I cook with. Keep up the good work and thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2406210 on Apr 03, 2011

nice to taste. Also good oil for the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total