EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.49

Savings of: $0.50 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NICE

    Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

    good stuff. yum in inari.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer1171457 on Aug 03, 2014

    Very nice product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Something new

    Posted by 4901884213637446993 on Jul 03, 2014

    Just cook this yesterday, mixed with brown rice, has good favor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Jun 01, 2014

    Its a bit pain to soak it in water because i dont make plans for the next day lunch but it helps to decrease cooking time very much, i only cook it for 10-20 mins, depeands on soaking. It has no taste but thats ok cause it goes whith every dish, you adjust it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    TASTY

    Posted by LOURDES on May 11, 2014

    IS VERY TASTY AND MINERALS AND CONTAINS anthocyanins, plant compounds that have a variety of different positive physiological effects. I USED AGAIN

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Luxurious organic black rice.

    Posted by Leione on Apr 24, 2014

    So delicious and nutritious. In addition to being gluten free and suitable for people with celiac disease and gluten intolerance, this ancient Chinese rice is rich in protein, dietary fiber, niacin (vitamin B3), vitamin B6, thiamin (vitamin B1), riboflavin (vitamin B2), folic acid (vitamin B9), manganese, selenium, magnesium, phosphorus, copper, iron, calcium, potas sium, phytosterols, antioxidants and flavonoids (including the very rare anthocyanins responsible for its dark color), and is beneficial for people suffering from diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol, obesity, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, nausea, indigestion, osteoporosis, arthritis, rheumatism and even cancer: it helps stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, prevents blood spikes keeping you full longer, aids digestion, prevents heartburn and acid reflux, increases appetite, soothes the stomach lining, reduces colon inflammation, normalizes blood pressure, lowers triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protects against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, helps maintain healthy bones and teeth, and even reduces the risk of cancer. I love this amazing rice: not only is it delicious and great in different recipes, but also it helps normalize my cholesterol levels and blood pressure and relieves the symptoms of my acid reflux and gastritis. Wonderful product. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    Fave food

    Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Apr 19, 2014

    Zazzes everything up. Full of goodness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    רציתי לנסות והופתעתי לטובהב

    Posted by 5583887607413805838 on Mar 26, 2014

    אורז מעולה.טעים ומיוחד.אני לא ראיתי את הסוג בארץ.בישול קל ומהיר יוצא אחד אחד וטעים אפילו ילדה בת 4 התלהבה.בזמן הבישול צבע המים סגולים וזה מוסיף לייחודיות .הזמנתי גם את הסוג השני הוורוד..מומלץ ביותר..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Black rice is the way forward, plus it's really tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 07, 2014

    I seem to be judging all foods these days by how my blood sugar reacts. Black rice (unlike white and brown) is a rice that for me, at least, doesn't affect my glucose results that much. Which means I don't have to use as much insulin. Black rice is more nutty, has a better texture. I am really vegetarian for the most part, but had this once with salmon and raw spinach..it was incredible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    special taste,highly recommended...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    takes about 30-40min to cook,half the time of whole rice.easier to digest than whole rice and the texture is rich & somewhat flexible.very glad i tried this one,its a keeper!...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »