EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.85

$17.99

Savings of: $4.14 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice musky scent

Posted by Reviewer2176054 on Aug 20, 2012

I quite like the scent which can be quite strong for a female and overwhelms my perfume. I ask my dad to use it too and he doesn't mind the scent for someone who uses Issey miyake fragrance. But scent is very personal. I don't think this is for everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE PERFECT SMELL !!!

Posted by Reviewer1976648 on Mar 06, 2012

I REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT. GREAT SMELL.!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by drlivesey on Aug 25, 2013

Works great, lasts all day long. The smell is wonderful - rich and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by 5633853045503001658 on Mar 15, 2015

I expected a lot from this spray based on its price, reviews, and the lovely list of ingredients. I was so disappointed when I smelled it. The only way to describe the scent is overpowering, cheap cologne. Complete letdown and waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell, works well

Posted by Reviewer1138187 on Feb 25, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased with the smell - it mixes well with my own and covers any body odor. Seems to be gentle on skin - I have a lot of allergies and no problems here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by 4644843815463648582 on Jun 20, 2015

I have been hunting for a natural deodorant for my fussy teenage son for the last couple of years. I have finally found this great product that actually smells great for a teenager. He didn't want to smell like some herbal organic product. He just wanted to smell good like all the other teenage boys that buy those cheap nasty chemical deodorants. I refused to allow him to use those. Very impressed with this product as it is over 99% natural and smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Shishter on Jun 28, 2015

-strong masculine smell but it doesn't last. -really effective "eliminating odor" specially when you apply it after the shower - i would've given it 5 starts but sometimes i feel that it is too harsh and has alcohol which stings when u apply it directly after shaving .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Smell, But Doesn't Last All Day

Posted by 4828897334068326994 on Aug 15, 2016

I love the smell of this deodorant. Unfortunately, it doesn't last all day, although to be fair, I haven't found a natural deodorant that does. I wish it weren't so expensive. It's about twice what I pay for other deodorant brands I use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total