EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.99

Savings of: $1.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awful taste

Posted by 5762142593902701674 on Oct 14, 2013

您能从这饼干里吃出宫廷桃酥的味道,真是不简单啊!健康零食就是吃一口就扔的零食吧。。。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by 4962065012091229120 on Jan 24, 2014

Yes, they are gluten free and all that, but eating them was like eating sugar cubes. TOO MUCH SUGAR! I bought two packs of these and two packs of the cinnamon thin type, and I'm throwing them out. I wasted my money on these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tooo much sugar i guess

Posted by 4678665662353256518 on Aug 22, 2014

i know its made of all good ingredient but it tastes too sugary ( so i cant taste the rest of them ,,,so sad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by 4927577679763603335 on Nov 06, 2014

ordered for a friend and she said they had a strange plastic taste n maybe were a bad batch. hope is a good experience for others. but for us jt wasnt. Wish it could be different because gluten intolerants dont have alot of food choices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Je ne racheterais pas

Posted by Lyllow on Jan 14, 2015

Le choix des farines n'est pour moi pas judicieux : le gout de la farine de pois chiche domine TROP. Du coup un arrière gout étrange vient en bouche à la fin. La texture n'est bonne (cookies craquant). Je voulais juste gouter un produit sans gluten à titre de comparaison, mais pour moi ce n'est pas du tout concluant. Par contre pour un malade cœliaque, je pense que ça conviendra parfaitement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No expire date

Posted by 5176258344431500363 on May 01, 2016

No expire date

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So disappointing

Posted by 5312832764863464339 on Oct 08, 2016

I had previously left a rave review for these cookies, as they have a great flavour. I ordered more of these in June. The expiration date for the boxes was between Jan and April 2017. They remained completely sealed, in a cool dark cupboard. I have opened two of these boxes recently and the cookies were stale. So stale that they were not edible, and had to be thrown out. I am really disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Nuts

Posted by 5729818397315845727 on Aug 05, 2016

First of all, i am allergic to any kind of nuts. I checked the description and it said NO Nut. However, It tastes like nuts, i could not eat it at all, i gave it to my young brother.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total