EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.99

Savings of: $1.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

맛있네요/Good

Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Dec 15, 2011

가격에 비해 양은 좀 적지만 파삭파삭하고 맛있어요. 초콜릿도 그런대로 실하고 만족합니다. It seems a little pricy considering the amount, but I'm satisfied overall. Decent crispy cookies with rich chocolate chunks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, not so bad

Posted by 4934500520396619907 on Nov 24, 2013

Taste is ok but not very delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy

Posted by Nenenoire on Apr 08, 2014

Crunchy, a little dry but tasty none the less. Bought these for my husband as he loves chocolates but his body can't really handle gluten. Will buy these again if he likes them :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved these!

Posted by 5393447126637257888 on Apr 28, 2014

Recomanded, but the paccage should contain more cookies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice on taste!

Posted by 5309302049457439560 on Jun 29, 2014

Great taste! Nicer than most gluten free chocolate chip cookies I've tasted. But it's a tad too costly. Great treat once in a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!!

Posted by 5472251808613522629 on Sep 11, 2014

good snack with coffee!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free Goodness

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

While the pack isn't too large they pack a lot of flavor for being gf, nut free, milk, and egg free. They taste like a popular gluten containing crunchy chocolate chip cookie. They also stay together well despite being egg and dairy free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but pricey

Posted by 4861281920999011922 on Nov 28, 2015

The flavour and sweetness in these cookies is really nice , only missing a star because I can't afford these as much as I would like ! But I would definitely stock these up for the times when you have serious junk food cravings .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Gluten Free Cookies 🍪🍪

Posted by Reviewer2060388 on Mar 28, 2016

Crunchy and tastes great even though it doesn't have all of the usual "cookie stuff". Packaging is small but enough for kids to take to school for the week. Will definitely buy again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!!

Posted by 5495426948605652067 on Apr 23, 2016

Vegan and still tastes just like a normal chocolate chip cookie. I would give it a 5 stars if they used certified organic or RSPO certified palm oil. I wouldn't have purchased this had I known there was palm oil in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »