EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Another great product and price

Posted by 4787132060922778369 on Nov 05, 2012

Very fast international delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It Works!!!

Posted by socialnetworkasia on Aug 05, 2012

I absolutely love the CellFood products. The SAM-e addition is simply a bonus. It is easy to use, very effective and a staple in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did not do much for me past the original formula

Posted by MrJellybean on Jul 04, 2012

I use standard Cell Food and I thought this might help out but didn't see any benefits beyond the standard formula so I'll stick with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

expensive but ok

Posted by Reviewer2989465 on Mar 12, 2012

expensive product but make a job a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far, so good for canine dementia

Posted by Reviewer1482590 on Feb 06, 2012

My dog has early stages of canine dementia, and my holistic vet told me SAM-e helps slow the progression of the dementia. Regular SAM-e pills give my poor dog the runs, but so far, this liquid SAM-e has agreed with her. The dementia's not getting worse, so it must be working!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

At last

Posted by Reviewer2036316 on May 17, 2011

A product that my child can take who cannot swallow capsules/tablets. It tastes good enough and seems to really work - noticable good mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1495755 on Apr 27, 2010

Taste is awful, and I don't really notice any difference in mood... I've noticed better results from Sam-e tablets at Walgreen's. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

SAM-e the same

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Mar 04, 2010

Seems to be an effective product for energy. I like the form, easy to take and not alot of toxic tag-a-longs like the tablets from other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Sam-e Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1945254 on Apr 09, 2009

Seems to help my stomach due to increase in bile production. However, it doesn't help with energy/depression like the Sam-e pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Sam-e

Posted by Reviewer1458899 on Mar 30, 2009

Still undecided as to whether it's helping. Was recommended by a friend..

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »