RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽272.09

₽312.01

Экономия: ₽39.92 (скидка 13%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(8)
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3000993 Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lunberg, Organic Brown Rice Cakes, Lightly Salted, 8.5 Oz(241 g)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1243295 Mar 16, 2009

These are great. For something different, crumble them up and toast them in a pan with butter and coconut oil. I don't eat popcorn, so this works very nicely as a snack.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1058619 Nov 06, 2010

If you read compare labels you'll see that these are heavier than the regular store brands i.e. they have less air and more rice making them a good value. Also taste far better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Don't contain corn!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3138033 Sep 23, 2011

This is the only rice cake product on the market I could find that contains rice and no corn. If you have allergies to corn and/or sensitivities in the family at least there's this option available.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Products ordered

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2343356 Sep 26, 2011

Tasty rice cakes go everywhere with me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty snack food.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1687596 Dec 02, 2011

Satisfies the need to crunch on something without a lot of calories.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The best rice cakes!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2641684 Mar 05, 2012

These are the best brown rice cakes I've ever tried. I always look for Lundberg brand. It's the best!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasted like all other rice cakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1796463 Mar 14, 2012

Ordinary rice cakes

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Отзыв оставлен 4912824581200645727 Jan 15, 2014

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste

Отзыв оставлен 5709525188539284138 Oct 30, 2014

I am a rice cake freak!!!!!! These two different products is just what I was looking for.....low in salt....great taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10