EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$4.69

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rice cake salt free

Posted by 4718211002780762796 on Aug 30, 2015

Pretty okay if you are looking for a healthy snack. Normally I will eat it with some almond, peanut or tahini spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but break easily

Posted by 5542698009314648420 on May 08, 2015

They break a little to easily. A lot of little chunks as you take them out of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

crispy!

Posted by 5320216942890332730 on Jul 27, 2014

I like it! sometimes instead of boiled rice, I eat this snack as a meal. or you can have it with some sweets like ice-cream or honey. What I prefer is to put one or two scoops ice-cream on the snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta.

Posted by carcharodon on Apr 25, 2014

No hay mucho que decir. Buen sabor y calidad. Lo recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and healthy snack.

Posted by Leione on Apr 12, 2014

These organic salt free cakes are made entirely of whole grain brown rice, without any additives, preservatives or flavorings, which means they contain no sodium, sugar, fat or cholesterol, and are a great source of fiber. They're also gluten free and suitable for people suffering from gluten intolerance and celiac disease. They're crisp, crunchy and really delicious. My family loves them. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

addictive

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Jan 29, 2014

These are so yummy! Just rice and you can taste it! Much better than brown rice cooked in a pot. Personally I do not think these need salt, but in my eating I add no salt so my tastebuds are better than most in that regard. I would rebut and recommend as a great snack! You can turn them into a meal buy topping with mashed potatoes, veggies, guacamole and salsa...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice rice cakes

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

very nice rice cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Oct 28, 2013

I eat with hummus, lots of hummus, then I don't miss the salt. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Jun 03, 2013

It is good! flavour is ok and size too. Will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »