EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.89

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Firm & Chewy

Posted by Reviewer1232563 on Aug 09, 2011

We've used rice pasta for years. This cooks very well, stays firm and does not leave "pasty" water like some other brands of rice pasta. I can stir fry with it also, doesn't fall apart. Has a good chewy consistency, like good quality pasta should have. Lundberg got it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

penne

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Aug 08, 2011

better than white ones

Was this review helpful to you?

Brown Rice Penne Pasta - Lundberg

Posted by grgstrr on Jun 29, 2011

First time I have used this brand and enjoyed it very much. As always, iHerb's service is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute little pieces

Posted by nattfisk on May 13, 2011

I really liked the size of this penne, as it's smaller than regural wheat penne. It tastes good, just like pasta should, you can cook it both al dente or very soft, and it's suitable to everything you use regual pasta to. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

!

Posted by Reviewer1064866 on Apr 12, 2011

i havent tried them yet but fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice pasta

Posted by Reviewer1592868 on Apr 12, 2011

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Organic Rice Penne

Posted by Reviewer1017647 on Mar 29, 2011

This is the best Rice Penne we have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free good

Posted by Reviewer2970759 on Mar 23, 2011

Better than most of the others. Still did not fool my family but I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2217783 on Mar 10, 2011

Small window of "doneness." Start tasting for the right consistancy about 2 minutes before the package says. If you stay on top of no one will know this isn't wheat pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

So easy to make healthier pasta

Posted by Reviewer3066526 on Nov 22, 2010

I have problems eating wheat-based products and this is a great alternative for me. If I had to get them at a local supermarket, it would probably cost two times as much. Thank you iHerb for carrying all these wonderful products at such great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 71 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »