EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.17

$4.89

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very yummy!

Posted by 5312832764863464339 on Aug 02, 2016

I've been through many types of GF pasta in the last year, and this is definitely one of my favourites. If cooked properly, it is really not that different from normal pasta. Have purchased a few times, and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg, Organic Brown Rice Pasta

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

Very tasty and quick to fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Organic Rice Penne

Posted by Reviewer1017647 on Mar 29, 2011

This is the best Rice Penne we have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice pasta

Posted by Reviewer1592868 on Apr 12, 2011

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

My whole family likes this product

Posted by Reviewer1889707 on Aug 13, 2010

I am now gluten-free, and I have served this pasta to my teenaged kids. They never liked whole wheat pastas but they really like this brown rice pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Aug 20, 2010

Love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free and Great

Posted by Reviewer1949742 on Sep 15, 2010

Great pasta, we use the boil, turn off, cover and let stand for 20 minutes method. It comes out just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

So easy to make healthier pasta

Posted by Reviewer3066526 on Nov 22, 2010

I have problems eating wheat-based products and this is a great alternative for me. If I had to get them at a local supermarket, it would probably cost two times as much. Thank you iHerb for carrying all these wonderful products at such great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

VG

Posted by Reviewer1691750 on Oct 21, 2011

to avoid wheat lectin.

Was this review helpful to you?

i LOVE this pasta

Posted by Reviewer2359599 on Oct 30, 2011

i use this in lieu of pretty much all wheat pasta at home. it's a little chewier and lighter. perfect for gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »