EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.17

$4.89

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It was very good

Posted by 5660432307090802615 on Jul 08, 2013

I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

macarrones de arroz integral

Posted by Reviewer1733002 on Jan 09, 2015

repito con ellos porque por aquí de arroz integral no encuentro... a mi marido le gusta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I'm thankful Lundberg carries plenty of gluten-free products. They taste almost the same as wheat pasta!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Jul 25, 2013

Tastes even better than normal pasta, great texture, and fast cooking. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free and Great

Posted by Reviewer1949742 on Sep 15, 2010

Great pasta, we use the boil, turn off, cover and let stand for 20 minutes method. It comes out just right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pasta

Posted by Reviewer1967693 on Mar 14, 2014

All the Lundberg pastas are really good. Remember to stir as it cooks so it doesn't stick together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg is the best tasting gluten free pasta

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 14, 2013

Lundberg have the best tasting gluten free organic brown rice pasta I have tasted, it stays firm and does not go sticky or fall apart. It’s very delicious. I bought one box to try and immediately went online and bought 10more boxes. This goes for the spaghetti, pene and rotini.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice pasta

Posted by Reviewer1592868 on Apr 12, 2011

Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aussie

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Sep 06, 2014

Use this product all the time. Great if you have. Allergies to wheat! Good clean product! No nasties! We use with pasta sauce. As pasta salad, anywhere you would use regular pasta. Tastier than your regular white flour pasta! But believe after a while you will never miss that white pasta! In fact I much rather this pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

darn good

Posted by Reviewer1308633 on May 30, 2013

This rice pasta is better than most. The texture is a lot like regular penne and the flavor is nice and mild. Perfect for pasta salad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »