EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.89

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad for Rice Pasta

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Jun 01, 2008

This wasn't as hard to cook as the other Lundberg rice pastas. It leaves you feeling very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

x

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 03, 2012

x

Was this review helpful to you?

Take care to not end up with gluey mess

Posted by ShirleyM on Feb 04, 2013

It requires a lot of care in cooking and then rinsing afterwards. The first two times I cooked it, it turned out great and tastes OK too. The third time I didn't give it the attention it needs and ended up with a gluey mess. I cooked it a little too long and, even though I rinsed it, it was a gluey mess. If you are looking for gluten-free spaghetti, it is worth a try but follow the directions carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5435117453086349812 on Aug 10, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

soso

Posted by 5035742778385633318 on Jul 13, 2014

I try not to have whith wheat so bought but the taste is not that good like I expected but I know it is more helpful for my body

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like rice

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 29, 2014

It was good, but godt a little bit soggy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad but there are better products

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

I love Lundberg's organic brown rice penne, but the spaghetti gets over cooked very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brown Rice Spaghetti

Posted by Reviewer1688179 on Sep 16, 2008

I find this quite firm - even after I cook it two minutes longer than the time given on the box. The flavor is fine. Honestly, I prefer the Lundberg Rotini, but I would prefer this spaghetti over other brands of gluten free spaghetti pastas I have tasted. This has no soy, ,quinoa, potato, corn, etc is very easily digested, and does not have the off putting tastes I have experienced with other pastas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slightly bitter

Posted by Reviewer1763080 on Oct 28, 2009

This is non-gluten and cooks up all right. The taste is slightly bitter (its whole grain) and your water will have lots of gooey rice froth-save it for okayu (rice porridge).

Was this review helpful to you?

Little Mushy

Posted by Reviewer2237123 on Mar 29, 2011

This was a challenge to get right. I followed other reviewers recommendations and cooked for less time. I also rinsed in cold water to stop cooking, but it was just a mushy mess. The penne was better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »