EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.56

$8.89

Savings of: $1.33 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Feb 11, 2014

Very good short round rice. I made sushi and it turned out great, the rice was shiny, sticky and tasty. Plus, the price is very good and the bag is resealable. I will buy again. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice

Posted by Lipsticklady on Jun 09, 2011

Cooked up well..Made sushi for the first time. Taste good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, Healthy...perfect!

Posted by RodericRinehart on Apr 21, 2009

After trying many different sushi rices from a number of different companies, this one emerged at the top, BY A LOT. Just a beautiful short grain rice, perfect for sushi. Lundberg is by far the best rice producer I have ever found, their white and brown sushi rice is amazing, and their brown and wild mixes are the most delicious rices there are. iHerb.com offered an easy order and re-order process, with safe and quick shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sushi Rice

Posted by Reviewer2641160 on Sep 04, 2008

Fast shipping and great rice! We make homemade "california roll" (can tuna, immitation crab)and this rice was perfect! Thanks. Carol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

S. WYRICK

Posted by Reviewer2700571 on Dec 02, 2008

THE SUSHI RICE IS EXCELLANT. THE BEST WE HAVE EVER HAD. IT IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED IN THE SWEDISH RICE PUDDING I MAKE FOR CHRISTMAS. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO SERVING IT WITH BEEF GRAVY. MY USES ARE PROBABLY NOT WHAT IT IS INTENDED FOR, BUT IT WORKS GREAT FOR S.J. WYRICK & FAMILY. SURE GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEB SITE. THANKS A LOT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best rice that can be

Posted by Reviewer3041040 on Mar 25, 2008

Healthy, tasty,no other rice can be it's match. Please continue to carry this item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great rice

Posted by Reviewer2841544 on Jun 09, 2010

Always felt comfortable with Lundberg products being gluten free and safe with celiac disease.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2886331 on Sep 25, 2011

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Organic California Sushi Rice is TASTY!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

GREAT TASTING! Appreciate that this USDA Organic rice is gluten free. It is great to know that the Lundberg Family Farms uses organic farming methods that conserve water resources, build soil integrity, and support a healthier ecosystem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing can't beat this rice.

Posted by Reviewer3252823 on Apr 26, 2011

this clean, sweet, chewy rice will make your mouth watery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »