EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.56

$8.89

Savings of: $1.33 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best rice that can be

Posted by Reviewer3041040 on Mar 25, 2008

Healthy, tasty,no other rice can be it's match. Please continue to carry this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sushi Rice

Posted by Reviewer2641160 on Sep 04, 2008

Fast shipping and great rice! We make homemade "california roll" (can tuna, immitation crab)and this rice was perfect! Thanks. Carol

Was this review helpful to you?

S. WYRICK

Posted by Reviewer2700571 on Dec 02, 2008

THE SUSHI RICE IS EXCELLANT. THE BEST WE HAVE EVER HAD. IT IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED IN THE SWEDISH RICE PUDDING I MAKE FOR CHRISTMAS. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO SERVING IT WITH BEEF GRAVY. MY USES ARE PROBABLY NOT WHAT IT IS INTENDED FOR, BUT IT WORKS GREAT FOR S.J. WYRICK & FAMILY. SURE GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEB SITE. THANKS A LOT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice

Posted by Lipsticklady on Jun 09, 2011

Cooked up well..Made sushi for the first time. Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, Healthy...perfect!

Posted by RodericRinehart on Apr 21, 2009

After trying many different sushi rices from a number of different companies, this one emerged at the top, BY A LOT. Just a beautiful short grain rice, perfect for sushi. Lundberg is by far the best rice producer I have ever found, their white and brown sushi rice is amazing, and their brown and wild mixes are the most delicious rices there are. iHerb.com offered an easy order and re-order process, with safe and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great rice

Posted by Reviewer2841544 on Jun 09, 2010

Always felt comfortable with Lundberg products being gluten free and safe with celiac disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Feb 11, 2014

Very good short round rice. I made sushi and it turned out great, the rice was shiny, sticky and tasty. Plus, the price is very good and the bag is resealable. I will buy again. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

sushi rice

Posted by Reviewer1890284 on Mar 17, 2011

We make sushi at home and had a hard time finding sushi rice for a decent price. Finally found it online at iHerb. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1582872 on Mar 17, 2011

Awesome sushi rice. Great price and great product. Don't settle for sushi that's full of chemicals. You look for the best fish for your sushi, so get the best rice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing can't beat this rice.

Posted by Reviewer3252823 on Apr 26, 2011

this clean, sweet, chewy rice will make your mouth watery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »