EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.52

$7.69

Savings of: $1.17 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    California rice not high in Arsenic

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

    This rice cooks up nice a fluffy and you don't have to worry about the arsenic load with eating it. Rice grown in the southern states of the US have higher levels of arsenic compared to rice grown in California. Hopefully since this is organically grown it will be healthier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    Good flavor and it's non-GMO. I have no complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasting perfect

    Posted by 4667104999913084099 on Sep 30, 2014

    Sooo Good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    eat a bag every week

    Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Feb 27, 2016

    super yummy rice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best-Tasting Rice

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Dec 04, 2008

    We eat a lot of rice in our home. This rice is consistently excellent in quality and cooks up nice and fluffy. Has a lot of flavor, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best rice!

    Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Jan 28, 2009

    Lundberg has great farming practices! Check out their website to learn more. It may cost more than what you usually pay for but it's worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and great service

    Posted by Reviewer3262602 on Jul 20, 2009

    Lundberg is a reputable product and indeed this cooks up well and taste great. I was buying organic rice from another online merchant in Idaho. The packaging is from an unknown origin, for all I know it might not even have been organic. When I found problem with their products such as moisture and the too many broken grains in their rice, they just ignored my complaint. So far iHerb.com has been great, prompt shipping and great price. I am looking forward shopping more at iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    white rice

    Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

    rice was fresh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    很普通

    Posted by 5072190281858984820 on Sep 08, 2013

    口感和籼米差不多,不是很好,选它的理由是因为安全的原因,下一次会试试其他的米,这个米应该不会买了。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total