EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.23

$3.79

Savings of: $0.56 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

so so

Posted by 5033076005423703502 on Feb 12, 2015

Not bad, but I won't buy again. There was something in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty...easy to eat the whole bag!

Posted by Reviewer2284672 on Jul 29, 2010

i actually preferred these to potato chips. flavor is yummy, similar zesty flavor found in chips. good travel item.

Was this review helpful to you?

plus and minus

Posted by Reviewer1023531 on Feb 15, 2011

Delicious, but too many carbs :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Way too much salt/ flavour

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 04, 2012

I got these after reading all the rave reviews (along with a few other flavours) but found all of them way over the top in flavour and salt and could only eat a few. Husband happily finished them off though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crushed but good taste

Posted by Reviewer2082697 on Jul 23, 2012

I got these and they were crushed. I told iherb they were crushed but edible. That is if you like to eat the crumbs off like is on the bottom of any chip bag. They didn't replace them, but we did eat most of the crumbs. Probably won't order chips from them again. I like this product though because of the ingredients all being all non-GMO, also gluten free as well as good ingredients in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Hard Chips

Posted by lifeisgood on Oct 19, 2012

Very crispy, addictive chips but too hard for me (guess it's the brown rice as the main ingredient). Salt level can also be reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer3134702 on May 09, 2014

I couldn´t decide if I wanted to finish this. It was ok, but I gave it to my mother after a few bites. Nothing wrong with the taste, just wasn´t my cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 4771065215344029484 on Feb 02, 2015

Something different!

Was this review helpful to you?

Santa Fe Barbecue Chips

Posted by Reviewer2023200 on Apr 26, 2009

They tasted really good, but were a bit crushed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg chips

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Dec 23, 2009

They were a bit mashed, but still tasted good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total