EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.23

$3.79

Savings of: $0.56 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by coolwater on Feb 13, 2012

Ordered these rice chips and ate them all in one day! I have to order more than two bags next time! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me Gusta

Posted by bigdog on Nov 28, 2007

Me gusta Mucho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo good :)

Posted by Reviewer1446960 on Jun 06, 2012

My husband is not permitted to open iHerb deliveries when these chips are part of my order. These chips might last a day in our house. We love these chips!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Dec 28, 2010

simply love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sunnere

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 12, 2012

favoritt chipsen . veldig god smak

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Chips!

Posted by Reviewer1603439 on Nov 05, 2014

Love all the BBQ flavor in these chips, and especially love not having to worry about MSG making my heart race. Free of MSG!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Apr 29, 2011

I was a bit sceptic, but they were just lovely, sweet, salt and spicy - perfect. Will definately buy these again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and crunch

Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Feb 10, 2011

I love this. It's my new favorite. The taste is good, the crunchis great and it also is a healthy snack. Will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice Chips

Posted by Reviewer1660305 on May 03, 2011

Great tasting chips. Unfortunately many were crushed in shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1114050 on Nov 03, 2011

I like them so much! Even hide from husband :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »