EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Hard Chips

Posted by lifeisgood on Oct 19, 2012

Very crispy, addictive chips but too hard for me (guess it's the brown rice as the main ingredient). Salt level can also be reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmhm yummi!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 09, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

chips som smake himmelsk!

Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

Utrulig god! kjekk å ha til bl.anna salat, gryterett eller til snacks. Mye bedre enn alle slags tortilla varianta man får kjøpt på butikken og litt "sunnere" variant :

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Aug 10, 2012

Absolutely love these chips. I do not run out at home because I order multiple at a time. Only bummer is the bags are never full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crushed but good taste

Posted by Reviewer2082697 on Jul 23, 2012

I got these and they were crushed. I told iherb they were crushed but edible. That is if you like to eat the crumbs off like is on the bottom of any chip bag. They didn't replace them, but we did eat most of the crumbs. Probably won't order chips from them again. I like this product though because of the ingredients all being all non-GMO, also gluten free as well as good ingredients in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good.

Posted by Reviewer2668077 on Jul 17, 2012

Makes me ill

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

I didn't like this at all, so I gave it to some friends and they loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo good :)

Posted by Reviewer1446960 on Jun 06, 2012

My husband is not permitted to open iHerb deliveries when these chips are part of my order. These chips might last a day in our house. We love these chips!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing chips

Posted by Reviewer2500320 on May 05, 2012

High up on the list of the best chips I've ever had! Need to try some other flavours now:)

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by blobber on May 03, 2012

very yummy, addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »