EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

kjempegode

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

god smak og sunt alternativ til chips

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice chips

Posted by Reviewer2132900 on Oct 23, 2012

Very tasty and healthy because of the brown rice in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good taste

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 09, 2012

This is maybe good for some out there, but the taste is awful for me and my boyfriend. We didnt liked it. (But we loved some of the other, like sea salt.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Crushed but good taste.

Posted by Reviewer2082697 on Jul 23, 2012

I got these and they were crushed. I told iherb they were crushed but edible. That is if you like to eat the crumbs off like is on the bottom of any chip bag. They didn't replace them, but we did eat most of the crumbs. Probably won't order chips from them again. I like this product though because of the ingredients all being all non-GMO, also gluten free as well as good ingredients in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Corn Chips

Posted by 5122075049721123965 on Jun 24, 2012

I like the low sodium content

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack!

Posted by Reviewer2601428 on Apr 25, 2012

Tasty, a litle bit greasy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK...

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 04, 2012

These were ok, I bought 3 different flavours to try and this was the best of the 3. The other two were way too over-powering. I still probably wouldn't buy them again, they seem really rich and I can only eat a few at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Yummy Chips

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Feb 03, 2012

These are the best natural chips I've ever tasted. I only wish they were less expensive so I could buy them more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Jan 10, 2012

good snacks, but a little bit too much sugar, which crashed with salsa dip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product tastes good under normal circumstances

Posted by Reviewer2548154 on Dec 06, 2011

I ordered these rice chips (sesame and seaweed), which normally taste quite good, but I had the flu right after I ordered these. I threw up many times after eating these and they then tasted terrible. You asked. I told you the truth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »