EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$4.69

Savings of: $0.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic Lundberg

Posted by Reviewer1734952 on May 11, 2010

Great ricecakes, the very best there is, I have been eating them for 10years as I am celiac, they are so much nicer than any gluten free bread. iherb is a great company and the service is fab as they send them to the UK for me. Fantastic Job!! Well done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They are good

Posted by 4892539384147981935 on Oct 28, 2016

They are good I just hope the rice doesn't come from China

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sylvia

Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

Great lightly heated up in my toaster oven. Makes them crisp and crunchy. Top with a Vegan Sliced Meat, and Vegan Cheese, a little salad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2920020 on Jan 05, 2009

Wished I ordered more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a great brand

Posted by Reviewer2809388 on Dec 28, 2009

The local stores that carry this brand often only have the plain flavors in stock, so being able to find the more exotic flavors here at a great price is a huge plus. I like to spread coconut oil on these as a butter substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Wild Rice Organic Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer1017647 on Mar 29, 2011

They are very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer2264115 on May 20, 2011

Don't worry about calories here, the fiber totally helps combat that. I know because I eat a lot calories, but a lot of fiber also, and weight falls off of me. I had bought some Quaker rice cakes, and they do feel and taste like cardboard compared to these, lovely textured, flavorful Wild Rice cales, by Lundberg. And at lightly salted, no water retention from too much sodium in my diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So much more rice per cake than lightweights.

Posted by Reviewer2231750 on Oct 11, 2011

I have bought these for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2918653 on Jun 29, 2013

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and convenient snack

Posted by 5273846126841997392 on Oct 03, 2013

This is nice, but our favourite is still Lundberg Koku Seaweed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »