EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.25

$8.99

Savings of: $2.74 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty.

Posted by Reviewer2888766 on Jun 09, 2011

I find these little guys to be pretty tasty; they do not have the traditional strong bitter-brassica flavor of fresh raw kale, which is a definite plus! They are rich, savory, and just the right amount of salt. These Krunchies have a warming, spicy kick from the cayenne, which is not overpowering. Those who are very sensitive to heat and have tummy problems, Lydia's Herbs de Provence Kale Krunchies provide all the yumminess without the spice. It should be noted that, like any food, these should be chewed well - pointed edges of kale can get stuck in the back of your throat. These impart flavor, crunch, and nutrition boosts to a chilled bisque, gazpacho, or salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kale krunchies

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Apr 03, 2013

I find Mega green is the best taste of the Kale Krunchies, but I still think it lacks something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but...

Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Aug 05, 2013

Tasty but all crushed when I opened it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice treat.

Posted by Beckyquinn on Nov 06, 2013

A bit spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great healthy snack

Posted by eatingclean on Feb 26, 2014

Great health snack that I can't stop eating! But I find it to be slightly pricey as a snack. Also, as many reviewers have mentioned, a good amount of the kale chips became powdered upon arrival. Still delicious, you just have to use a spoon!

Was this review helpful to you?

a yummy, low-carb snack

Posted by 5527040859764210357 on May 28, 2014

I am so happy to have found this product, as in Australia the only kale I can find are full of sugar - so annoying. These are very moreish and I don't feel guilty after eating them! Oh, and they're about half the price of the ones here in Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kale

Posted by 4958156688283794572 on Jul 13, 2014

My first ever trying kale & it's not too bad. The first bite was weird but the taste gets better each time. Due to the shipping to the other part of the glbe, the kale krunchies were all broken up further into a million pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mega green kale chips

Posted by nslnsl on Aug 05, 2014

+ not bitter tasting + right amount of flavoring - pricey -Broken/ powdered in transit

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy snack

Posted by Reviewer2657203 on Nov 24, 2011

Great snack and good way to get the wonderful nutrients of Kale. Does get a little smashed in the packaging sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1021124 on Feb 22, 2012

healthy snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »