EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.25

$8.99

Savings of: $2.74 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mega green kale chips

Posted by namsze on Aug 05, 2014

+ not bitter tasting + right amount of flavoring - pricey -Broken/ powdered in transit

Was this review helpful to you?

Kale

Posted by 4958156688283794572 on Jul 13, 2014

My first ever trying kale & it's not too bad. The first bite was weird but the taste gets better each time. Due to the shipping to the other part of the glbe, the kale krunchies were all broken up further into a million pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

a yummy, low-carb snack

Posted by 5527040859764210357 on May 28, 2014

I am so happy to have found this product, as in Australia the only kale I can find are full of sugar - so annoying. These are very moreish and I don't feel guilty after eating them! Oh, and they're about half the price of the ones here in Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great healthy snack

Posted by eatingclean on Feb 26, 2014

Great health snack that I can't stop eating! But I find it to be slightly pricey as a snack. Also, as many reviewers have mentioned, a good amount of the kale chips became powdered upon arrival. Still delicious, you just have to use a spoon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice treat.

Posted by Beckyquinn on Nov 06, 2013

A bit spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but...

Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Aug 05, 2013

Tasty but all crushed when I opened it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kale krunchies

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Apr 03, 2013

I find Mega green is the best taste of the Kale Krunchies, but I still think it lacks something.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

crumbly

Posted by Reviewer2126308 on Aug 21, 2012

Doesn't maintain the shape of all the crunchies in the packaging after shipping, so we get about a third of the bag arriving as kale crumbs... but the quality of the actual kale is great! tastes sort of like cheese, and a bag provides a lot more to eat then it seems to

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1021124 on Feb 22, 2012

healthy snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy snack

Posted by Reviewer2657203 on Nov 24, 2011

Great snack and good way to get the wonderful nutrients of Kale. Does get a little smashed in the packaging sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »