EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$11.99

Savings of: $3.29 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yack!

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Oct 29, 2013

No, not for me! Has weird tasteand the texture is off. My friend liked it though, she hasn't eaten real whead-products for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lydia's Organic Sunflower seed bread

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Sep 01, 2011

The idea of this raw bread (or perhaps more correctly crackers) is good. They did not suit me but my digestive track is sensitive and so other people might do better with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lydia's Organics, Sunflower Seed Bread, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted by SugarQueen on Sep 02, 2012

жирный, тяжелый для желудка, соленый... да еще и такой дорогой!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great raw bread but a bit expensive

Posted by Reviewer2428745 on Sep 14, 2011

This is one of the healthiest breads you can eat and it tastes great. Good also with cashew cream, raw tomato pesto & fresh herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower Bread

Posted by Reviewer2138475 on Aug 09, 2011

I ate the whole box. It tastes wonderful. I highly recommend it for all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!

Posted by Reviewer1046955 on Aug 12, 2011

This bread is so amazing either as a cracker or softened. Wonderful flavors and goes with everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

will definitely order again

Posted by Reviewer2466965 on Feb 09, 2012

Delicious bread. I like to eat it with gaspacho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Feb 20, 2012

I like this product very much and eat it in a variety of ways like crumbling on salad. Very delicious and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this bread

Posted by Reviewer2050512 on Feb 27, 2012

I a bit expensive but its very good! I eat in breakfast o dinner and is perfect for celiac disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1502926 on May 30, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »