EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.02

$21.33

Savings of: $6.31 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I do wish there was a 'no star' rating.

Posted by Reviewer3276479 on Feb 07, 2016

The only word I can use to describe this protein powder is 'ghastly'. There is an obvious odour on opening the tin, that is unpleasant, and when I made a smoothie with banana, coconut milk, cinnamon and a peach. I managed 1/4 of it, the rest was discarded. I am not a fussy eater at all, and most protein powders I have purchased I can at least finish the tin, if I am not too thrilled with it, but this protein powder is going into the compost. Be warned!

Was this review helpful to you?

rice protein powder

Posted by 5665495793450372663 on Feb 05, 2015

i have been on a Dr. Oz diet for a while now and i have to drink a protein shake every morning. it calls for rice protein powder, i had a hard time finding in the area i live in, i have to drive over 80 miles round trip to get it. i love the fact i can order it online. saves me a lot of money in gas. i have lost over 20lbs and staying healthy doing it. thank you Karen Andersen

Was this review helpful to you?

Has Wheat in it!

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Sep 02, 2014

Very disappointing to find that this rice protein is not gluten free. Most people using rice protein are trying to avoid the major allergens, especially wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

MLO Natural, Brown Rice Protein Powder, 24 oz (680 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Mar 26, 2014

Unfortunately my man can't stand it, he felt even pain in the kidney area! But I like it very much, it is really good for me. So I don't know how to explain this... And if it is good for you, don't forget to buy stevia next to it, otherwise you hardly like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by 5531388724329487122 on Nov 13, 2013

Good alternative for allergies to Milk products

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like drinking sand with water

Posted by Reviewer1587363 on Sep 06, 2013

very hard to drink,

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep it around for variety

Posted by Reviewer3138305 on Feb 14, 2012

I keep a jar of this at work for those days when lunch is skimpy on protein. It probably makes a good smoothie too. Other proteins are cheaper but if you can't digest gluten, and you want a high-quality source of vegan protein that doesn't need refrigeration, brown rice protein fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Natural Brown Rice Powder

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Jan 08, 2011

After getting used to the taste it is very satisfying. The 15G of protein is a great addition to my breakfast cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thumbs Up

Posted by Reviewer2451389 on Mar 24, 2010

Great product,great price,thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer1793813 on Sep 01, 2009

This is great stuff. It is easy to use and nice container.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »