EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.14

$15.93

Savings of: $4.79 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Protein Powder MLO, 16oz

Posted by Reviewer2618665 on Aug 25, 2008

Best powder I've found! Lowest fat, 1g., No sugar, and 24g protein. Taste is nice, but you have to add sweetner if desired. Tastes much better than whey protein, imo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 19, 2013

My man is using it after his workouts, because he needs to grow weight. He is not a meat eater, so it is hard to eat only whole, real foods. Organic foods are very expensive where we live, so we think that these protein powders are even better for health than much of regular food from local stores. We both are using and like much MLO Natural proteins. We think that they are of great quality and taste even without additives. This one even have balanced acids, vitamins, minerals ratio, what you can expect more nowadays?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally back in stock...

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

SUPER PLEASED TO HAVE BOUGHT THIS! Was out of stock for quite a while and immediately bought it upon seeing it back on sale. Great vanilla taste albeit sweeteners is to be added as it contains no sweeteners at all. Nonetheless, this makes it all the more versatile as the sweetness level can be adjusted according to individuals. Great price and a very affordable protein powder, considering that it is a blend of proteins. PLUS, 24grams of protein per serve! What more can one ask for?! Act today and grab this super cheap and very worthwhile protein powder now! (:

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2403601 on Nov 16, 2011

Use this in smoothies. Taste is ok. High protein, and thats good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1065533 on Jan 11, 2012

High protein content, lots of proteins for low price. I use this in my breakfast oatmeal. Can recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality. Worthy purchasing

Posted by Reviewer1928721 on Feb 16, 2012

Good quality. Worthy purchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Oct 11, 2014

this protein powder is pretty good and i like that it has no sugar at all . This would be recommeneded for those who would prefer a more natural type of protein powder with less additives etc . it tastes almost exactly like sugar free soyabean milk . Dont have much complaints about this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best value for money protein powder

Posted by 5580905984596696401 on Sep 26, 2016

unsweetened, tastes a bit like soy but that's fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by Reviewer2397734 on Oct 04, 2008

Nice Protein Powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

high protein

Posted by Reviewer2370546 on Jun 04, 2009

the best highest protein powder i have been able to find anywhere, i actually found this site looking for this particular product. thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »