EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.57

$14.98

Savings of: $7.41 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awful B-12 sublingual

Posted by 5581632058297177203 on Oct 30, 2014

First, it was obvious the tablets had been subjected to moisture upon bottling, since all the top ones were discolored and stuck to the cotton. Second, they never fully dissolve, even after two minutes under my tongue, so I have to chew them, which defeats the "sublingual" aspect. They are hard and crunchy. Never again!

Was this review helpful to you?

not folic acid

Posted by Reviewer2498653 on Jun 07, 2015

I didn't see it contain also folic acid. Don't take folic acid, take only folate. Otherwise, it is good. I like the taste, but it can be little less sweet. It disolves in about 5 minutes, which is good. I don't order it again however, I will take some other without folic acid. I don't recommend you to take this product, or anything, which has synthetic folic acid in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by ehtana on Jun 07, 2015

THe best methylcobalamin I've ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Methyl B12 2000mcg - Bravo !!!!

Posted by 4761258134251151202 on Aug 01, 2016

The bio-availability change from Cyano to Methylcobalamin is remarkable. I'll be reordering regularly! And it was also far less costly than my original methyl B12 (which I'd purchased from a specialist 'health' shop here in Sydney AU). Which is why I started looking online for better options. Thanks iHerb, and MRM :)

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by 4627496151400209309 on Aug 02, 2016

Good and tasty too

Was this review helpful to you?

The correct form of sublingual B-12

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Aug 27, 2015

MRM was the only B-12 in the form of Methylcobalamin and at the mcg amount I needed. It's great and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

This is the best B-12 I have ever taken, great taste and I can feel the energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by 4983061813080484973 on Sep 24, 2014

Best B 12 on the market and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by 5565497168494458072 on Sep 26, 2014

Ive taken many different brands of b-12 and this one is one of my favorites. Its dissolves easy and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT B12

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Mar 16, 2013

This works fast to calm me down and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »