EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.99

$99.99

Savings of: $47.00 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste

Posted by 4996228053803021095 on May 25, 2015

The taste is not good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste is a little bitter

Posted by Reviewer2021251 on May 06, 2015

Me and my husband use it after training. The product is very good itself, but along with lemonade flavor we can feel some bitterness too. But anyway after 2-3 time you are getting used to this flavor and it's not that bad. Good service from Iherb and fast delivery to Kazakhstan. I'm giving 4 stars only for bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Uma bom BCAA

Posted by 5123003183794305016 on Jan 12, 2015

É um bom bcaa, mas o sabor é horrível, pra tomar isso puro é quase impossível, chegar ser tão ruim quanto albumina de sabor natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calidad/precio

Posted by 4779732121200023668 on Nov 21, 2014

Muy correcto en cuanto a precio y calidad. La caja llego reventada a España, cuidado

Was this review helpful to you?

taste not so good but ok it look like gyn

Posted by 5391767402895006658 on Nov 05, 2014

just 4 star because of the taste Just add a little citrus juice and u will not feel it. Of course it's bcaa dont expect it will be like CANDY and it's not because it taste like candy that the bcaa are good. And of course u got 5 gr of bcaa and 1g gluta + 2mg b6 for 3 scoop ( 6g ) You cant find better price than that with this amout of BCAa Per scoop HAVE FUN

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

buen precio y cantidad pero mal sabor

Posted by XusoIherb on May 04, 2014

El sabor es bastante malo comparado con los mismos de la marca,los reload. estos saben a bcaas,no tienen muy camuflado el sabor. asi mismo indica los ingredientes por 3 scoops (6gr) pero si se suman da mas de 6gr....precio bueno y cantidad

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Nov 21, 2013

Can't taste the lemonade at all. Besides that, works fine,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1865705 on Jan 01, 2012

A lot of useful ingredients and at very low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

BCAA MRM

Posted by Reviewer1043023 on Dec 26, 2011

Greta product - better than caps flavour is great

Was this review helpful to you?

subtle flavor

Posted by Reviewer1994134 on Oct 21, 2011

This lemonade flavor is very subtle. I wouldn't say I like the flavor but it doesn't bother me much as it is so light. But the price for the amount is great! I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »