EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.14

$99.99

Savings of: $47.85 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

taste not so good but ok it look like gyn

Posted by 5391767402895006658 on Nov 05, 2014

just 4 star because of the taste Just add a little citrus juice and u will not feel it. Of course it's bcaa dont expect it will be like CANDY and it's not because it taste like candy that the bcaa are good. And of course u got 5 gr of bcaa and 1g gluta + 2mg b6 for 3 scoop ( 6g ) You cant find better price than that with this amout of BCAa Per scoop HAVE FUN

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is a little bitter

Posted by Reviewer2021251 on May 06, 2015

Me and my husband use it after training. The product is very good itself, but along with lemonade flavor we can feel some bitterness too. But anyway after 2-3 time you are getting used to this flavor and it's not that bad. Good service from Iherb and fast delivery to Kazakhstan. I'm giving 4 stars only for bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by 4996228053803021095 on May 25, 2015

The taste is not good

Was this review helpful to you?

BCAA+グルタミン、使い易い

Posted by Reviewer1969447 on Oct 27, 2010

BCAA+Glutamineが最初から入ってるので筋トレの栄養補給が簡単にできますが、摂るタイミングまで考える方には不向きです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1352176 on Jun 03, 2010

Good taste, and i have had great improvements. Only downside is the artificial flavour and sucralose,

Was this review helpful to you?

実にお安い Translation:Very reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer2328506 on Mar 17, 2010

同じ量あたりだとバームなんかにちょっと劣る気がしないでもないけど 量でカバーかな。 Translation:I may like "VAAM" better than this product but I like this product because of the volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value! Poor flavor

Posted by Reviewer2711949 on Nov 19, 2007

Product works great but getting it down can be a problem. Doesnt mix with water (this is normal) but the lemonade flavor is gross, especially when you mix it with other drinks to get it down! dry lumping it works best.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1039074 on Jun 24, 2010

feel stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

*

Posted by Reviewer2689107 on Aug 13, 2010

*

Was this review helpful to you?

Calidad/precio

Posted by 4779732121200023668 on Nov 21, 2014

Muy correcto en cuanto a precio y calidad. La caja llego reventada a España, cuidado

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »