EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.99

$99.99

Savings of: $47.00 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bcaa + G

Posted by 4878290190155749821 on Apr 20, 2016

Horrible taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best.

Posted by Gstucher on Dec 08, 2015

I did not believe my eyes when i saw that price, very good BCAA's, when you mix them in water, the taste is not something you are used to drink, but if you put 2-3 scoops directly in your mouth and drink some water, you will feel a nice flavout of lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is very effective though the taste is really terrible but still a good product

Posted by 4697555148840936153 on Oct 19, 2015

This is the 3rd time I changed my reviews. Very effective. I ran 32 km and took BCAA+G before, during and after the race. I can really feel the difference in recovery. Great product. I think I can get use to the taste. Don't try mixing with anything else. I think it tasted worse. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad test !!

Posted by 5451988990458410383 on Jul 10, 2015

The test is so bad, i'll not use it again. طعمه جداً سيء

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

najlepsze bcaa na rynku

Posted by 5748197827091761184 on Jun 14, 2015

bardzo dobra kompozycja jakości do ceny

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by 4996228053803021095 on May 25, 2015

The taste is not good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste is a little bitter

Posted by Reviewer2021251 on May 06, 2015

Me and my husband use it after training. The product is very good itself, but along with lemonade flavor we can feel some bitterness too. But anyway after 2-3 time you are getting used to this flavor and it's not that bad. Good service from Iherb and fast delivery to Kazakhstan. I'm giving 4 stars only for bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best cost/benefit

Posted by 5661881526934552373 on Apr 14, 2015

Very high in bcaa/dose, low cost, lasts a long time. Only down side is the flavor that´s not so good, but I put some malto dexitrin and use intra workout then it tastes ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

BCAA

Posted by 4757833088860877964 on Apr 09, 2015

THe best and chepiest bcca on the market, good taste, no other words needed, just buy it, eat it, train hard and you will grow )

Was this review helpful to you?

Uses it for pre and Intra workout

Posted by 4695130364768486985 on Mar 29, 2015

Great for fat loss and cutting

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »