EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.14

$99.99

Savings of: $47.85 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste

Posted by 4996228053803021095 on May 25, 2015

The taste is not good

Was this review helpful to you?

bad test !!

Posted by 5451988990458410383 on Jul 10, 2015

The test is so bad, i'll not use it again. طعمه جداً سيء

Was this review helpful to you?

BCAA+グルタミン、使い易い

Posted by Reviewer1969447 on Oct 27, 2010

BCAA+Glutamineが最初から入ってるので筋トレの栄養補給が簡単にできますが、摂るタイミングまで考える方には不向きです。

Was this review helpful to you?

I suppose it does the trick

Posted by Reviewer1605818 on Sep 04, 2011

When I was shopping for an easy and practical BCAA supplement, I figured I would give this a shot. iHerb then rolled out Xtend the week after I received this product, so I was a little bummed out. The product itself is fine - it can only taste so good given it is a BCAA-based product. However, the scoop is just too small to be even remotely practical. I tossed it and replaced it with one of my old protein scoops that is 12x the size because of how tedious it was to mega-dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1352176 on Jun 03, 2010

Good taste, and i have had great improvements. Only downside is the artificial flavour and sucralose,

Was this review helpful to you?

実にお安い Translation:Very reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer2328506 on Mar 17, 2010

同じ量あたりだとバームなんかにちょっと劣る気がしないでもないけど 量でカバーかな。 Translation:I may like "VAAM" better than this product but I like this product because of the volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor to dissolve and bad taste

Posted by Reviewer1100638 on Feb 04, 2011

There has to say about this product, as is BCAA's natural. But I hated the taste and the product does not dissolve in water, have to use the blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but horrible taste

Posted by Reviewer1044052 on Apr 17, 2012

Good product but horrible taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff, horrible taste

Posted by Reviewer1219666 on Jul 03, 2012

This product is not for the squeamish, taste is very bitter and chemical. Good bcaa contents though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very good

Posted by Reviewer2402167 on Dec 01, 2011

Difficult to dissolve

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »