EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$34.94

Savings of: $17.36 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Part of my "must have"

Posted by Reviewer3161678 on Jan 08, 2010

I love these! To finally get rid of my chronic "next morning" muscle soreness is great. I have only two notes of caution. First, that BCAA's are generally used to supplement the already good diet of those more into strength training and body building type sports and second, that MRM's suggested dose of 5 capsules before and after a workout is way too much in my opinion as i get excellent results taking only 1-2 before and 1-2 after along with 2 more the next morning. That being said, a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The capsules are easier to take-------- В капсулах удобнее принимать

Posted by Sunshinesunray on May 28, 2014

I ordered this product for my son-athlete. He loves the product MRM BCAA in powder. But it is more convenient to take capsules, especially if you in a hurry or traveling. If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks! ---------Я заказывала это продукт для своего сына-спортсмена. Ему очень нравится порошковый MRM BCAA. Но в капсулах употреблять удобнее, особенно если спешишь или брать с собой в поездку. Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным, пожалуйста, нажмите " YES". Спасибо!

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Aug 08, 2010

I believe I really do notice a difference after a month of taking these after my workouts (approx. 5X per week). My legs and arms have a better shape to them and I do not notice as much cellulite, maybe because it is helping muscle strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

great effect. Best price vs servings.

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

errific BCAA product with a little bit of added Glutamine for recovery. The "lemonade" taste is kinda of sour and tinny, I rated the taste low just because I was hoping for something slightly better, but the actual product itself is great. Added Glutamine is awesome. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3228414 on Dec 15, 2010

I take this after workouts and recovery and performance have been better lately. A tough thing once you're in late 40's. I have 2 hr workouts, so this is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, BCAA+G Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3060724 on Jul 26, 2010

Great for Pre & Post Workouts. My soreness from extensive workouts is keept to a minimum. Rebuild of muscle is accelerated and gains are noticed sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Amino Acids EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this product himself, as it contains optimal amounts of Branched Chain Amino Acids (BCAAs) and L-Glutamine. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and convenient!

Posted by Reviewer1214810 on May 19, 2010

This is a very convenient way to get all the BCAA you need. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combo

Posted by Reviewer1696213 on Apr 03, 2010

Gr8 because they are combined with glutamine 4 better recovery

Was this review helpful to you?

verygod

Posted by Reviewer2830888 on Mar 05, 2010

a plus veryverygod bcaa

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »