EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.25

$24.99

Savings of: $11.74 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

mixes well

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on Sep 27, 2011

the nasty taste of bcaa is well covered up, and it mixes well. just let it sit for a few minutes and shake well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscle gain support

Posted by Reviewer1382104 on Sep 18, 2012

Go hard or go home! But you need to be with this muscle support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good post-workout

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Jul 15, 2013

My husband and I can tell a difference if we neglect to drink this after our workouts. This helps to avoid aches and pains that come with pushing your body. The taste could be better, but it isn't a problem if we mix it with low-calorie sports drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1134692 on Apr 20, 2014

It doest mix or taste very good, but the ratio of ammino acids are good. It would of been nice if they put it in a berry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cost effective product.

Posted by 4975526043472947408 on Feb 22, 2015

Don't have to purchase BCAA and Glutamine separately. Totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for what it is but taste so bad

Posted by 5238205095664512854 on Aug 02, 2015

It's really a good product for what it's intended to be, although it's actually 26 servings not 30 as the page say, still good price and the fact it contains L-Glutamine increase it's value. I had no problems with how it mix with the water, but the taste is really bad with water and it will also ruin protein taste. it doesn't taste lemonade at all, but towards the end of it you kinda of get used to it. I think I will buy it again, but I just hope they either make the taste better or make new flavours or even unflavoured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money!!

Posted by 4802741011999820524 on May 03, 2016

helps the muscle recovery and you can see fast results

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2918349 on Mar 07, 2008

It is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good!

Posted by Reviewer2723020 on Feb 23, 2010

lemonade flavour is not as strong as i'd like,i have had a grapeflavoured one in the past that was also sugar free but sweeter than this one, you can taste the branch chains flavour but that doesnt bother me too much, give it a try for yourself, if you want it sweeter you could alway add a splenda or other sweetener like i do occasionally

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1675495 on Jan 17, 2011

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »