EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.37

$12.99

Savings of: $7.62 (59% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

didn't have enough time to test

Posted by 5756382349049435563 on Dec 12, 2015

i will try to update my review after couple of weeks , have tried it for couple of days no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4840833702176518069 on Jan 13, 2015

I have been using this for only three weeks now, haven't noticed any changes in my hair growth, but my nails are less fragile and stopped chipping and peeling. I was a bit scared that using biotin might make my skin brake out (even though I have normal/dry skin I have read that it is possible), but nothing like that has happened. Will definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product and reasonable price!

Posted by Reviewer3213655 on Dec 24, 2014

I started taking this supplement to help my hair grown back faster and it does the job. It's not a twice as fast, but it is definitely is faster. Where I used to grow 1/2" per month, now I grow about 3/4" per month. I'm very pleased with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really works

Posted by Does-it-do on May 30, 2013

Great with your skin too. It gets cleanier, softer. Happy to buy this supplement - helps to regain the shine of the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2079374 on May 24, 2012

Hair grew faster and stronger. Also nails got stronger and skin feels better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on May 01, 2012

I think this is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MRM, Biotin, 5 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2091394 on Mar 15, 2012

I like these vitamins for hair, hair falling out are smaller, have become more beautiful and shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I have nails now

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Feb 17, 2012

I actually have ails that I have never had before, really! This has been a struggle for me and I have tried everything, take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1008373 on Jan 09, 2012

Excellent product and much cheaper than other brands. Plastic container is a must for travellers!

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, Biotin, 5 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1745105 on Jan 04, 2012

Good price / product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »