EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$44.95

Savings of: $20.96 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by 4853475420111188441 on Sep 12, 2013

I work out and eat right. I'm already fit so I haven't gained. It's maintaining my normal weight so I consider it great so far. Too early to tell. However, if you're obese and don't change your eating habits and you don't do a minimum 1 hour of cardio then don't expect this to be a wonder drug!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Lyllow on Apr 28, 2015

J'ai l'impression que cela a eu un impact positif sur la ceinture abdominale, mais cela n'est peut être qu'une impression (étant donné que je faisais aussi du sport + attention à l'alimentation). Je ne peux donc pas vraiment conclure quant à l'efficacité mais en tout cas il n'y a pas eu d'effets négatifs. J'avais lu une étude qui concluait que les effets des CLA étaient perçus pour une posologie minimale de 3500mg et jusqu’à 6000mg par jour. selon l'étude, en dessous de cette quantité, aucun effet n'était constaté. Je prenais donc 4 à 6 gélules par jour (chaque cellule contient 1000mg de CLA).

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to say how well it "works"

Posted by Umbridge on Jul 26, 2012

This isn't a supplement that is easy to review, as I've seen no obvious benefits from it. I've never experienced any loss of belly fat, which is one of the claims, from taking CLA. But this is a good supplement if you aren't getting much CLA from your diet. It's a great price, doesn't upset your stomach, and the capsules are odourless. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great.

Posted by Reviewer2854214 on Aug 05, 2013

Helped me lose weight and makes me feel well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by muaathbadeeb on Dec 31, 2015

Easy to swallow softgels compared to their size.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5741674331535862035 on May 03, 2016

FEEL GOOD, I TAKE THIS GEL WITH THE WEIGHT LOSS PRODUCT TOGETHER

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5568454824571248335 on Oct 05, 2013

Fair price with quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

东西也许是不错,对我没用

Posted by 5036078818940757310 on Nov 30, 2013

东西也许是不错的,但对我确实没有用啊,颗粒很大,我都配合运动,少吃饭了,结果还不如不吃这个药的时候减得好,保健品因人而异吧。

Was this review helpful to you?

simple solution

Posted by 4957412597178654540 on Jun 23, 2014

i think it works. Didn't really measure my weight, but if you pop 1 or 2 in the morning after your lunch, you'll not tend to feel hungry. No side effects so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well in unison with world organic liquid chlorophyll

Posted by 4720024297802681313 on Oct 08, 2014

works extremely well with world organic liquid chlorophyll. Body does heat up without causing heart palputations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »