EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.04

$44.95

Savings of: $22.91 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Lyllow on Apr 28, 2015

J'ai l'impression que cela a eu un impact positif sur la ceinture abdominale, mais cela n'est peut être qu'une impression (étant donné que je faisais aussi du sport + attention à l'alimentation). Je ne peux donc pas vraiment conclure quant à l'efficacité mais en tout cas il n'y a pas eu d'effets négatifs. J'avais lu une étude qui concluait que les effets des CLA étaient perçus pour une posologie minimale de 3500mg et jusqu’à 6000mg par jour. selon l'étude, en dessous de cette quantité, aucun effet n'était constaté. Je prenais donc 4 à 6 gélules par jour (chaque cellule contient 1000mg de CLA).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 4853475420111188441 on Sep 12, 2013

I work out and eat right. I'm already fit so I haven't gained. It's maintaining my normal weight so I consider it great so far. Too early to tell. However, if you're obese and don't change your eating habits and you don't do a minimum 1 hour of cardio then don't expect this to be a wonder drug!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM CLA

Posted by 5239624176691904999 on Aug 06, 2016

The best I've tried so far! Sure makes me sweat working out... Which usually does not happen, especially in winter!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Insanity on Aug 24, 2016

Great Results when is used with proper diet and exercise, if you dont do exercise with diet, you are wasting your money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to say how well it "works"

Posted by Umbridge on Jul 26, 2012

This isn't a supplement that is easy to review, as I've seen no obvious benefits from it. I've never experienced any loss of belly fat, which is one of the claims, from taking CLA. But this is a good supplement if you aren't getting much CLA from your diet. It's a great price, doesn't upset your stomach, and the capsules are odourless. I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great.

Posted by Reviewer2854214 on Aug 05, 2013

Helped me lose weight and makes me feel well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it seems work

Posted by 5203296738167440291 on Aug 30, 2016

it seems work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5568454824571248335 on Oct 05, 2013

Fair price with quantity

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

东西也许是不错,对我没用

Posted by 5036078818940757310 on Nov 30, 2013

东西也许是不错的,但对我确实没有用啊,颗粒很大,我都配合运动,少吃饭了,结果还不如不吃这个药的时候减得好,保健品因人而异吧。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

simple solution

Posted by 4957412597178654540 on Jun 23, 2014

i think it works. Didn't really measure my weight, but if you pop 1 or 2 in the morning after your lunch, you'll not tend to feel hungry. No side effects so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »