EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.85

$39.99

Savings of: $23.14 (58% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

narrowed carotid artery/ premature ventricular contractions (PVC's)

Posted by Reviewer1038531 on May 29, 2010

when I first heard that I had a narrowed artery I immediently went on line and ordered this product. I started taking them as soon as I recieved them. I must admit I was frightened about the prospects of surgery. I took more than the recomended amount as I had only three weeks before a MRI. Although I had a appoint with a vascular surgeon I was told that surgery wasn't needed.I still use this product and will for a maintinance program. I want to ad that I no longer have PVC's ! M.Phillips

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a diff!

Posted by Reviewer1932895 on Feb 11, 2010

Been using this product for over two years, really inproves blood flow, and my bad Choestrol has stayed in the safe range.Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, Cardio Chelate with EDTA, 180 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2528751 on Jul 02, 2008

using it to clean out heavy metals..so far it feels like it's working! I eat alot of fish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr David Highman

Posted by Reviewer1593025 on Oct 11, 2007

I have been prescibing oral chelation medicine for over 5 years now , this product has helped many of my patients get over cardiovascular diseases --angina etc --it saves many people from open heart surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by Reviewer2827071 on Dec 23, 2010

First, I felt heart became comfortable. But the effect became weak as time goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3134012 on Feb 19, 2012

eye will be sampling all brands of edta... the latest chelated product to do wonders for clearing the glue and plaque from the bod... eye actually DO notice a difference and can tell it is working (kind of private as it involves substances leaving the body, so eye'll spare you the details)... suffice it to say, eye have made this a part of my daily health routine

Was this review helpful to you?

Cardio Chelate

Posted by Reviewer1249036 on Oct 31, 2007

Will rate in three months. This is a new product for me. However, I chose it over others because it has the highest concentration of EDTA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey

Posted by 4852359420272205592 on Nov 01, 2012

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast service

Posted by ageless on Jan 06, 2009

Fast service and good price. Just started using the product and will post results later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pkar

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Jan 21, 2009

I just starting taking this product so I can't give a true review yet. So far though, I do feel good after taking. Just need a little more time to see the true effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »