EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.14

$24.99

Savings of: $11.85 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to Work

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 24, 2015

I've only been using it for a short time, but I do believe that I've noticed an increase in libido... and I'm using a minimum dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

liked so much

Posted by sunstate on Jan 31, 2014

For testosterone boosting it is great combination with tribulus.Solo form also very good for immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

use it

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Jul 14, 2014

It's only been 1 week but I am feeling the effects. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1028938 on Mar 26, 2007

I use the product as a natural aromatase enzyme inhibitor in conjunction with my prescription for testosterone ethanate and I believe that using the two together helps lessen the conversion of the testerone ethanate to estrogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chrysin

Posted by Reviewer1805704 on Mar 28, 2008

Supposed to help prevent free testosterone from turning into estradiol or BPH in men. Seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs long-term use

Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Jun 02, 2010

I noticed a difference after taking this consistently for about 3 months. I use less than the reccommended dosage and still felt results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nope!

Posted by Reviewer2672504 on Oct 15, 2010

Didn't do a thing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Sep 05, 2009

Great quality and good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Chrysin 500

Posted by Reviewer3349316 on Apr 27, 2010

Do not feel this product is worth the investment

Was this review helpful to you?

Qualidade

Posted by 5277556914089929540 on Dec 12, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »