EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$29.99

Savings of: $14.00 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1092970 on Jan 25, 2014

I have difficulty to sallow down tablets. This product is easy to take, and I like mixing with some yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2923011 on Dec 17, 2013

I really like this product. I see a big difference in my energy level when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

the help my heart needed

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Apr 17, 2012

about 6 months ago my heart started to seriously hurt me, I could not even lift a gallon of milk without my heart attacking me and I had no energy to speak of. I found this MRM Co-Q10 100 mg. with L-Carnitine by accident started taking it every day 2 times a day, early in the morning & again in the afternoon, not close to bedtime or you will not be able to sleep. Plus I found the QUNOL liquid Co- Q10 at amazon.com wish IHERB carried it, WOULD PREFER TO BY FROM THEM THAN ANYONE ELSE,But long story kinda short I am much better now. I thought I was gonna die before I found this. jackie stephens.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE

Posted by Reviewer2675654 on Nov 10, 2011

I love iHerb. Started with the hard to find Peanut flour and they also have this great CoQ10 in liquid form. Thanks iHerb...it came the very next day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me a boost of energy

Posted by Reviewer1713458 on Sep 01, 2011

I suffer from hypothyroidism, which slows my metabolism. Though I lead a very healthy lifestyle, I still detected a sluggish metabolism. I'm taking other supplements besides this one, but I still conclude with a pretty good degree of certainty that this has helped speed up my metabolic system. Now I'm able to see some muscle definition and I no longer have or feel that awful puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

love it, love it!

Posted by cahealthpractiioner on Apr 04, 2011

This is a wonderful product and I crave it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic energizing product

Posted by Reviewer3331018 on Mar 31, 2011

i love this, great taste and gives my body and mind a lift

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy!

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Nov 13, 2010

I've been taking CoQ10, but this is the first time I have tried it with Carnitine. Much better combo! Very happy with this and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2006780 on Oct 15, 2010

I use this on my autistic son, his concentration has improve, also his speech is a bit more espontaneous, I was giving him the q10 only but this combo is great for muscle tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1010884 on Jan 23, 2010

I really love this liquid formula of Co-Q10 and L-Carnitine. It has a nice orange taste, and because of its liquid state, is absorbed quickly. I take a statin drug, and for that reason I wanted a Co-Q10 supplement. This one works quickly to relieve any statin induced muscle pain. The L-Carnitine gives me an energy boost. I like taking this after breakfast, and sometimes a second dose in the late afternoon when I need a pick me up. Price is excellent. I used to pay much more at a popular supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »