EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.91

$19.98

Savings of: $9.07 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

MRM, Complete E, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3197926 on Jan 25, 2012

MRM is a complete balanced vitamin E supplement and is priced right. It is dangerous to take Vitamin E that does not have all 8 factors because it creates an imbalance, ie: if you take a vitamin E as d alpha for a year and then do a vit E blood panel you will see an elevated alpha and the other 7 factors will be decreased. Balance is the key.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the ingredients, including ALA and Q10

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Feb 05, 2013

I have to take Vitamin E for medical reasons per doctors order. I switched to MRM since the one I used from Now Foods has changed its formula. I only take one pill a day although it says to take two and it seems to work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best E in iherb

Posted by Caveman on Sep 02, 2011

the title says it all. Best taken with fish oil, so that the fish oil wont be oxidated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2930930 on May 02, 2011

seems to be the only Vitamin E supplement with all the required ingredients to be truly effective. Very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

complete and inexpensive

Posted by alloriginal on Mar 22, 2014

I was looking for a complete, balanced vitamin E supplememnt that didn't cost an arm and a leg. This fits the bill nicely. One or two per day should provide a stout degree of protection from free radicals. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Complete product at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Full Spectrum

Posted by Reviewer2798517 on May 26, 2011

good price on a complete product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2965854 on Nov 01, 2010

probably the best vitimin ....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete-E by MRM

Posted by Reviewer2809978 on Jun 25, 2009

I have been taking this full spectrum vitamin E for at least three years; one a day is all I need. It really helps me with my gingivitis (oral health). I'm never without it. If I don't have any I really notice the difference; I have to floss much more often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrm vitamin e

Posted by Reviewer3128754 on Oct 06, 2009

another good vitamin with both essentials,helps keep blood pressure at good levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »