EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.91

$19.98

Savings of: $9.07 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

MRM, Complete E, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3197926 on Jan 25, 2012

MRM is a complete balanced vitamin E supplement and is priced right. It is dangerous to take Vitamin E that does not have all 8 factors because it creates an imbalance, ie: if you take a vitamin E as d alpha for a year and then do a vit E blood panel you will see an elevated alpha and the other 7 factors will be decreased. Balance is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the ingredients, including ALA and Q10

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Feb 05, 2013

I have to take Vitamin E for medical reasons per doctors order. I switched to MRM since the one I used from Now Foods has changed its formula. I only take one pill a day although it says to take two and it seems to work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Complete E

Posted by Reviewer1322743 on Jun 22, 2010

After much research, I have found a vit.E formula that contains no soy.It is also the best value for a complete formula,and I am supplying all my family with it.So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best E in iherb

Posted by Reviewer2595453 on Sep 02, 2011

the title says it all. Best taken with fish oil, so that the fish oil wont be oxidated.

Was this review helpful to you?

complete and inexpensive

Posted by alloriginal on Mar 22, 2014

I was looking for a complete, balanced vitamin E supplememnt that didn't cost an arm and a leg. This fits the bill nicely. One or two per day should provide a stout degree of protection from free radicals. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Complete product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2930930 on May 02, 2011

seems to be the only Vitamin E supplement with all the required ingredients to be truly effective. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Full Spectrum

Posted by Reviewer2798517 on May 26, 2011

good price on a complete product

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2965854 on Nov 01, 2010

probably the best vitimin ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete-E by MRM

Posted by Reviewer2809978 on Jun 25, 2009

I have been taking this full spectrum vitamin E for at least three years; one a day is all I need. It really helps me with my gingivitis (oral health). I'm never without it. If I don't have any I really notice the difference; I have to floss much more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »