EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$13.98

Savings of: $8.03 (57% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My life saver!

Posted by Reviewer2785469 on Jan 25, 2013

Diagnosed with a hormone imbalance that lead to me being declared "infertile" someone suggested I take DHEA. Since I took it my depression lifted, my energy boosted and my cycle returned for one month (so far!) I hope this will help many others and I cannot praise it enought (I am a woman by the way!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Important if you are an older adult

Posted by 5499892225311959110 on Aug 14, 2013

Can't live without this...and this is a good brand. Helps my memory.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product

Posted by Reviewer1471570 on Jun 02, 2012

It does increase my Dheas level but it also gives me oily skin and open pores. Overall it's an effective product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brand

Posted by healthyu on Jun 29, 2011

My ND doc recommended this product to help increase sexual desire, but so far I do not feel any changes. I may need to take it longer, and I will ask him if I need to increase the dosage. This brand seems to me to be one of the better brands with better quality ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure of the benefits, but no side effects

Posted by Reviewer2383084 on Aug 26, 2012

im still trying to test to see what the benefits are, but i can say that taking one a day for 5 days with a few days off, i have had no side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My acne was better but

Posted by Reviewer2480136 on Feb 06, 2012

my hair start slimming

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dhea

Posted by Reviewer3274773 on Jul 04, 2009

it is hard to find products with veggie caps....great price and veggie caps, too...perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not allowed into australia

Posted by Reviewer1340431 on Jul 19, 2011

i ordered this from australia but customs would not allow it in. just a warning for other australian customers,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by HCGCoach on Aug 12, 2011

Much better price than at my bioidentical hormone replacement clinic! Perfect dosage, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Was a gift to my brother

Posted by Reviewer1645012 on Aug 15, 2011

I actually use Tribulus product by Jarrow myself, but got the dhea for my brother - no comments from him as of yet but he is not a new user of dhea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »