EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$13.98

Savings of: $6.79 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dhea

Posted by Reviewer1891748 on Jul 05, 2011

Best price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential!

Posted by 5-dollars-discount on Apr 05, 2012

Essential in every diet, either for fat loss or building muscles! De lei em qualquer dieta, seja pra ganhar ou perder peso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Good price, good brand, good product. I started buying this product locally, but found it on IHerb for much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by HCGCoach on Aug 12, 2011

Much better price than at my bioidentical hormone replacement clinic! Perfect dosage, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo produto e site confiável!

Posted by 5128098872972813750 on May 12, 2016

Fiquei muito satisfeita com o site Iherb. Entrega perfeita! Recebi o produto em 15 dias corridos... O produto ainda é novo para mim, mas já senti leve melhora no meu metabolismo. I was very pleased with the iHerb site. perfect delivery! I received the product in 15 consecutive days ... The product is still new to me, but I felt slight improvement in my metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on May 27, 2014

I take this with 20 mg of Pregnenolone and a glandular to help with hormones. The 3 work amazingly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Mar 06, 2015

This helps with mood support

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer2716416 on Jan 31, 2011

works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

My life saver!

Posted by Reviewer2785469 on Jan 25, 2013

Diagnosed with a hormone imbalance that lead to me being declared "infertile" someone suggested I take DHEA. Since I took it my depression lifted, my energy boosted and my cycle returned for one month (so far!) I hope this will help many others and I cannot praise it enought (I am a woman by the way!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Feb 27, 2014

I take it for a balanced sense of well being... works !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »