EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$24.95

Savings of: $11.83 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

okay

Posted by Reviewer2619534 on Jul 26, 2011

Better than no enzymes. I have serious digestive problems, this wasn't quite strong enough for my major problem. It was okay, though, I did not dislike it.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO SO

Posted by Reviewer2673735 on May 12, 2009

IT WORKED GOOD AT FIRST, BUT THEN IT STARTED TO UPSET MY STOMACH. SO I STOPPED USING IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding results

Posted by Reviewer1314434 on Aug 18, 2007

This has proven to be one the best digestive enzyme combinations on the market. It's a steal at this price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent especially for the price

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Feb 07, 2008

Returned my stool to normal color and consistency. Performed as good or better than more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Poland

Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Jul 31, 2011

"healthy gut"

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Scottishdave on May 21, 2011

From the sample i received this worked really well for me after i had eaten a big meal. Impressed and would order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2839646 on Apr 02, 2010

Need this everyday and it works....

Was this review helpful to you?

finally

Posted by Reviewer3124272 on Sep 16, 2011

Stress shuts down my digestion system. And this product makes it possible for me to eat. My symptoms of gas, pain, fatigue, bloat, are all greatly relieved if not completely non-existant. I also notice more energy: I assume because I'm actually getting more nutrients from food.

Was this review helpful to you?

has ginger

Posted by Reviewer3276232 on Dec 21, 2011

this is good however if you are sensitive to ginger it may cause some diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excel

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Dec 22, 2011

Take this before your meal and you can certainly notice a difference in digestion. Really helps with just about any type of meal. Greatly reduces any kind of bloating too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »