EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$24.95

Savings of: $13.46 (54% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Scottishdave on May 21, 2011

From the sample i received this worked really well for me after i had eaten a big meal. Impressed and would order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding results

Posted by Reviewer1314434 on Aug 18, 2007

This has proven to be one the best digestive enzyme combinations on the market. It's a steal at this price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent especially for the price

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Feb 07, 2008

Returned my stool to normal color and consistency. Performed as good or better than more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

finally

Posted by Reviewer3124272 on Sep 16, 2011

Stress shuts down my digestion system. And this product makes it possible for me to eat. My symptoms of gas, pain, fatigue, bloat, are all greatly relieved if not completely non-existant. I also notice more energy: I assume because I'm actually getting more nutrients from food.

Was this review helpful to you?

dr.'s order

Posted by Reviewer2940575 on Oct 10, 2011

My doc recommends this for me as I am fighting Lyme's Disease. VERY helpful with harder to digest foods such as dairy, meat, carbs. I take it between meals to actually fight the Lyme bacteria. Relieves bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for bloating

Posted by Reviewer1216693 on Oct 10, 2011

This is excellent for bloating, and brain-fog after the meal due to the hypoglycemic tendency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2839646 on Apr 02, 2010

Need this everyday and it works....

Was this review helpful to you?

has ginger

Posted by Reviewer3276232 on Dec 21, 2011

this is good however if you are sensitive to ginger it may cause some diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excel

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Dec 22, 2011

Take this before your meal and you can certainly notice a difference in digestion. Really helps with just about any type of meal. Greatly reduces any kind of bloating too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow this stuff is good

Posted by 5080911904756463187 on Apr 13, 2015

Really does the trick. I think the Ginger/Mint/Triphala blend is a great help. And its all vegetarian. Thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »