EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$24.95

Savings of: $11.83 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

These do work

Posted by Rena61 on Sep 27, 2015

They do help with digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow this stuff is good

Posted by 5080911904756463187 on Apr 13, 2015

Really does the trick. I think the Ginger/Mint/Triphala blend is a great help. And its all vegetarian. Thanks Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2839646 on Apr 02, 2010

Need this everyday and it works....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Poland

Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Jul 31, 2011

"healthy gut"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

has ginger

Posted by Reviewer3276232 on Dec 21, 2011

this is good however if you are sensitive to ginger it may cause some diarrhea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it does work!!

Posted by 4985751409220707260 on Mar 06, 2015

I don't have too serious problem with my stomach, but however sometimes still get a little uncomfortable after maybe eating too much or too quickly. I feel MRM really works. It eases uncomfortable case quickly. ( however, I still give 5 stars to ZOI, but it stops the line for enzyme. pity!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Mix

Posted by Reviewer2814708 on Jun 01, 2009

Great blend of digestive enzymes and ayurvedic herbs that also help with digestion. They are potent too, so usually only one is needed with a meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2826662 on Jul 11, 2011

I don't take it every day and before a meal, but when I feel bloated after eating something bad or to much I take it. It usually works and calms my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer1590039 on Mar 06, 2012

I have issues with eating broccoli and hoped this would work as good as Bean-o for me. I have felt like it is not as effective with preventing gas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems Okay

Posted by Reviewer2000158 on Feb 01, 2012

I don't know sometimes it seems to work, sometimes it doesn't do what I need it to do. I think it's a good product, but perhaps it's not the right solution for what I need in terms of gas, bloating, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »