EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.99

$59.99

Savings of: $21.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

MRM Iso-Bolic Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1415246 on May 04, 2010

Bought it for my husband, but now I've switched from soy protein to this one. Tastes great, very filling - can be made into a smoothie or simply mixed with fiber for a quick fix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer3007473 on May 04, 2010

I was a little worried because alot of protein powders that don't have alot of sugar in then, don't taste so hot. But this is good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great whey

Posted by Reviewer3314997 on Nov 22, 2010

I have tried a lot of wheys from diferents brands and this one is my favorite of the wheys available at iherb until now. Taste is good even with water, and nutritional properties are wonderful. Higly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for Me!

Posted by Reviewer3273564 on Jan 09, 2012

Been using this product for over 2 years. One of only a handful of Whey Isolate Protein that is 100% natural. That's the only way ......... Natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Nov 08, 2013

This is the best Whey Protein I have ever purchased and the best tasting one, no aspartame, not sweet, great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by jacked on Jul 11, 2012

have tried so many proteins in the past. While i have had some good ones let me tell u bout MRM. Vanilla tastes just as it should, like a vanilla ice cream i thought. The kind in a box at the grocery store. I mixed one scoop with 12 oz of 2% milk and it tasted great! Many protein powders do not mix well in milk. I shook in a shaker cup and not one clump or leftover powder was found. It all dissolved very well. The nutrients info look great also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecta

Posted by 4665201819889152062 on Jun 13, 2014

Se disuelve con facilidad y rápidamente en los líquidos, buen sabor y precio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5218826921762253316 on Aug 12, 2015

Great taste. No sugar or artificial nasties. Great price. Not one complaint :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting High Quality Whey

Posted by 4635635354141249904 on Aug 03, 2012

You can mix with just water and this stuff is great, but pure bliss in smoothies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor. Easy to use.

Posted by Reviewer1994134 on Oct 21, 2011

Very rich and tasty and dissolves in water extremely easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »