EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$29.99

Savings of: $14.63 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love all my MRM products!

Posted by Reviewer3320645 on Feb 25, 2011

This joint product seems to help me more than all the others I have tried. My wife says the roll-on helps, also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good service

Posted by Reviewer3095883 on Oct 25, 2007

This product works great to help eleminate pain in my knees.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1986660 on Jan 22, 2016

I have ordered this product more then once. Works great on my degenerative knee. Since taking this product knees don't hurt as bad. Quit taking if for awhile to see what would happen and I could definitely tell the difference, so started taking it again. Would recommend it. The roll-on works great when put it on before going to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i don't like the ointment

Posted by Reviewer2781903 on Nov 16, 2011

The preparation itself seems to be of great help in backbone problems, however, the ointment it is supplied with aggravates the condition, and i would be happy to have an opportunity to order the preparation only, 'cause the necessity of utilizing the ointment is too hard a task for me, maybe somebody would be happy to get it, but i do not know such persons.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great!

Posted by 5402891136528577949 on Aug 17, 2016

I ordered it for the second time, i can really feel a difference in my knees since i started taking it. I take the pills every night and use the roller right after i work out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works real good

Posted by Reviewer2349491 on Nov 12, 2007

my old man uses this here stuff and says it shore doesim a world o good...shoot he never says stuff like that...i guar-an-tee it is mighy fine if he says so...gawrsh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2409771 on Nov 08, 2009

Works great! Been taking it for years. Often give the roll-on to friends who love it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stanley

Posted by Reviewer3127960 on Jan 18, 2008

product workes very will

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3327739 on Jul 19, 2008

it help with sore joints

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2992196 on Feb 16, 2011

Fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »