EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$29.95

Savings of: $16.83 (56% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer2082925 on Feb 11, 2009

Taken before drinking, it lessens the cottonmouth effect and headache when you wake up after a heavy night of drinking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Apr 27, 2008

Take as a hangover cure with Molybdenum and add extra Milk Thistle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liver X

Posted by Reviewer1906041 on Aug 17, 2008

works!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liver cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2492020 on Jul 05, 2010

This seems to work better than the other two liver cleanses I have tried. I think the addition of NAC really made a difference. I take it to help with acne and pms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM LIVER X

Posted by Reviewer1192966 on Nov 06, 2010

THE BEST LIVER SUPPORT EVER KEPT HUSBANDS HEP C BLOOD WORK LOOKING GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the BEST internet companies I have ever dealt with!

Posted by Reviewer1576813 on Apr 06, 2010

I have repeatedly ordered from this company for a good reason; their prices are very reasonable and their delivery time is absolutely superb. I have never encountered any type of problem with them and that is why I will be a customer for life! Keep up the great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Proven ingredients

Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Feb 28, 2011

It's hard to say how well these are actually working because I don't have liver problems. But if you look at the ingredients and price I think this is the best liver support product I've found. Some people say that Liv52 would be the best but I think this is better and has much more potent and proven ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great liver support

Posted by Reviewer2545337 on Jul 26, 2011

Liver x is great to help support liver function when you have an autoimmune disorder that affects your liver. The combination in this formula is much better than other liver formulas. This is great as general maintenance for anyone at 1 capsule per day. I use 2 per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No problems

Posted by 5061954943057911764 on Jul 29, 2016

I'm not sure what this is supposed to do but bought it because it has NAC. As a product, it does not give me any allergic or adverse reactions so that's ok by my books.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, Liver X with BioSorb, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by 5605961317581181007 on Sep 22, 2016

ОТЛИЧНО

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »