EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$17.95

Savings of: $9.96 (55% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this cream

Posted by 4796257545165072180 on Apr 28, 2016

This is a lovely cream, it's cool when applying it on then tightens as it dries, it does make smile lines look worse but it only lasts for a short while, will be buying it again

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by Yevheniia on Apr 21, 2016

it is a blessing for acne-prone or itchy skin. Also helps to achieve more smooth skin on thighs and tummy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works very well !

Posted by 5584109505364718702 on Apr 03, 2016

I have acne scars and this cream is working so well to diminish them.

Was this review helpful to you?

STINKS!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by j44lee on Mar 22, 2016

This DRIES out your skin like no other, which is strange because it goes on so cool and creamy, like a gel texture. Then it sucks out all the moisture from your skin and you're dry as heck. To make things worse, this smells like hot aluminum and garbage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this MSM cream

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on Mar 20, 2016

I've used MSM powder internally for years and just bought this cream and using it on my arthritic feet and finding it's helping my feet so much. I'm buying another jar as I'll be using it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work as it claims

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Dec 30, 2015

On my third bottle. Noticed skin is getting drier and more wrinkled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product by value on this site

Posted by 5380672733409556976 on Dec 25, 2015

Crazy cheap for something that lasts so long and is so effective. Keep it simple: How many products have just a dollop of this one inside a huge wasteful container of fillers and claim to be magical? This one is understated but does lots: Heals scars, sooths burns, makes skin smooth. Was a savior when my skin was acne-prone years ago, now just keeps me from looking young or overworked. One of my few 'must-have' products!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not greasy

Posted by 5240434867861180387 on Dec 12, 2015

I don't know if this cream has had any particular effect, but I haven't had any problems with it either, and I have very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not natural enough

Posted by 5190858633081142280 on Dec 08, 2015

Nothing special. Is light and absorbs quickly, smoothens up a bit. It's more fluid than creamy texture. Leaves something dry on your skin after...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Top Produkt!

Posted by 4661009162220380002 on Oct 31, 2015

Das Produkt ist zu empfehlen, der Shop ist auch sehr gut. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »