EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.48

$99.99

Savings of: $41.51 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My Favorite protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3331319 on Feb 18, 2016

I am lactose intolerant and so never tried Whey before, never found a protein powder that I liked, they all were way too sweet. This one is perfect, does not cause any lactose problems, is spoon stirrable and mixes nicely with my coffee in the morning. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting protein powder

Posted by NMS-Three-Six-Five on Feb 01, 2016

This is an easy-to-mix, great tasting protein powder. it is readily miscible in any liquid (it isn't thick or chalky) and is absolutely delicious. We put it on top of cereal and make shakes out of it. The vanilla flavor is very mild and if mixed with fruit/berries it is not noticeable. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product -------- Отличный продукт

Posted by Sunshinesunray on Jul 05, 2014

This is a great protein concentrate. A good price for one serving.If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks! -------- Отличный белковый концентрат. Хорошая цена за одну порцию. Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным,пожалуйста, нажмите "YES".Спасибо!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5334149168415109639 on Dec 08, 2013

The taste is good but its a bit sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Five Stars

Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Oct 23, 2013

Very delicious, mixes well with a spoon. Relaxing to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still Incredible Value

Posted by 5614542857841632437 on Mar 10, 2013

A great concentration of protein, high purity from ultra-filtration, the enzymes really do help my digestion of it and a tasty flavour (although I personally prefer it a touch sweeter). And all that for a great price. Even my fanatical brother who obsessively lives off Gold Standard is impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3356253 on Dec 14, 2011

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste, good contents

Posted by Reviewer2249749 on Oct 18, 2011

French Vanilla is awesome. My recommendations to drink this is with cold milk. The fine powder content made it very easy to mix even with out a blender bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer2465917 on Oct 06, 2011

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by Reviewer1094761 on Sep 02, 2011

great taste mixes very easily

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »