EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$67.99

$99.99

Savings of: $32.00 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perject

Posted by Reviewer1872870 on Dec 13, 2010

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Metabolic Whey

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Dec 25, 2010

This is a great value and a great product. I am very happy with the quality and performance of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Will purchase again

Posted by Reviewer2715472 on Mar 10, 2011

Previous to this I had been using a product called Dream Protein, which was more than double the cost. This product works just as well and will become my regular protein purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks!

Posted by Reviewer3325980 on Apr 27, 2011

delivery is very fast, and the taste is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3026800 on Jun 19, 2011

i like the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer3091595 on Jul 10, 2011

As an excellent vanilla taste , l take it each day in a glass lowfat cold milk , its like a milshake , really yummi !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2334746 on Nov 21, 2009

Super whey its amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2325191 on Aug 09, 2008

Very easy to prepare. Tastes great! Mixes well with cold water, which is normally how I take it. No aftertaste and good to have before bed or immediately after exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrm metabolic whey

Posted by Reviewer1634882 on Aug 07, 2011

I have using this product for years and I can say its a great supplement. The price was great and the service was super.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1514001 on Sep 26, 2011

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »