EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$67.99

$99.99

Savings of: $32.00 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best!

Posted by Reviewer3091595 on Jul 10, 2011

As an excellent vanilla taste , l take it each day in a glass lowfat cold milk , its like a milshake , really yummi !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3331319 on Feb 18, 2016

I am lactose intolerant and so never tried Whey before, never found a protein powder that I liked, they all were way too sweet. This one is perfect, does not cause any lactose problems, is spoon stirrable and mixes nicely with my coffee in the morning. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Five Stars

Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Oct 23, 2013

Very delicious, mixes well with a spoon. Relaxing to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5334149168415109639 on Dec 08, 2013

The taste is good but its a bit sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer2465917 on Oct 06, 2011

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste, good contents

Posted by Reviewer2249749 on Oct 18, 2011

French Vanilla is awesome. My recommendations to drink this is with cold milk. The fine powder content made it very easy to mix even with out a blender bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3356253 on Dec 14, 2011

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2325191 on Aug 09, 2008

Very easy to prepare. Tastes great! Mixes well with cold water, which is normally how I take it. No aftertaste and good to have before bed or immediately after exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrm metabolic whey

Posted by Reviewer1634882 on Aug 07, 2011

I have using this product for years and I can say its a great supplement. The price was great and the service was super.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1514001 on Sep 26, 2011

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »