EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.82

$12.99

Savings of: $6.17 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best one I have tried....

Posted by Reviewer1370163 on Oct 03, 2011

In general I find MRM products quite good...purity level is high and I respond well to this brand compared to other brands....MCG Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

Anxiet relief

Posted by Reviewer1973505 on Nov 05, 2011

it definitely helped in feeling of wellbeing and clarity of mind

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Pregnenolone 50mg

Posted by 4858706213232416931 on Jan 23, 2016

Being a woman of 75 years I started to feel all the time tired and with little energy - all this is gone with Pregnenolone.

Was this review helpful to you?

great !

Posted by Reviewer1095584 on Jun 12, 2011

fast shipping and i'm finally seeing some weightloss

Was this review helpful to you?

Health Unique

Posted by Reviewer2830623 on Jun 17, 2008

This was recommended to me by a Homopathic Dr. and I can really tell a difference in the way I feel. I am using it in my practice to help others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer1029503 on Jun 03, 2011

I usually use pregnenolone cream but decided to try this instead and it does not work even half as good as the cream. If you are looking so supplement pregnenolone, the cream is MUCH better absorbed. I even tried this sublingually, nothing, no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Memory!

Posted by Reviewer3214574 on Apr 29, 2011

good memory enhancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2725048 on Oct 15, 2011

Just what the doctor ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1466918 on Sep 22, 2011

Thank you for carrying this product!! I am 54 years old (female) my health practioner told me about this product -- it's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Aug 06, 2011

These really help with Menopause symptoms and give a sense of well being. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »