EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.36

$12.99

Savings of: $7.64 (59% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fast service and delivery from Iherb!

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 07, 2010

Great 'fountain of youth'. Anti-aging, memory, cardiovascular etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great !

Posted by Reviewer1095584 on Jun 12, 2011

fast shipping and i'm finally seeing some weightloss

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

60+ women

Posted by Reviewer2371188 on Nov 24, 2008

prescribed by my integrative doctor. iherb's prices are 1/3 of the dr. office cost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Health Unique

Posted by Reviewer2830623 on Jun 17, 2008

This was recommended to me by a Homopathic Dr. and I can really tell a difference in the way I feel. I am using it in my practice to help others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at fair price

Posted by Reviewer2840369 on Oct 05, 2010

I like the fact that veggie caps are being used and that I cannot see any bad ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one I have tried....

Posted by Reviewer1370163 on Oct 03, 2011

In general I find MRM products quite good...purity level is high and I respond well to this brand compared to other brands....MCG Ohio

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know what too feel really

Posted by Reviewer3010300 on Apr 06, 2013

I've been taking this product for only 2 days now, first day I split a capsule and put 25mg under the tounge, maybe it was placebo but I felt a little more vivid colors but nothing else. Today, day 2, I took 50mg and felt nothing, will try 100mg tomorrow. Hoping to relieve brainfog, anxiety and build more muscles. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer1029503 on Jun 03, 2011

I usually use pregnenolone cream but decided to try this instead and it does not work even half as good as the cream. If you are looking so supplement pregnenolone, the cream is MUCH better absorbed. I even tried this sublingually, nothing, no results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Aug 06, 2011

These really help with Menopause symptoms and give a sense of well being. Love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1466918 on Sep 22, 2011

Thank you for carrying this product!! I am 54 years old (female) my health practioner told me about this product -- it's amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 86 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »