EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$12.99

Savings of: $4.50 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Aug 06, 2011

These really help with Menopause symptoms and give a sense of well being. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Pregnenolone 50mg

Posted by 4858706213232416931 on Jan 23, 2016

Being a woman of 75 years I started to feel all the time tired and with little energy - all this is gone with Pregnenolone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know what too feel really

Posted by Reviewer3010300 on Apr 06, 2013

I've been taking this product for only 2 days now, first day I split a capsule and put 25mg under the tounge, maybe it was placebo but I felt a little more vivid colors but nothing else. Today, day 2, I took 50mg and felt nothing, will try 100mg tomorrow. Hoping to relieve brainfog, anxiety and build more muscles. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

keine Änderung

Posted by Reviewer3129444 on Jan 04, 2013

habe dieses Produkt 2 Jahre genommen und nun abgesetzt, es gab keine Änderung meines Geisteszustand, Merkfähigkeit,vitalität oder sonst eine spürbare, positive Änderung. Werde es nicht mehr kaufen

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work.

Posted by Reviewer2624896 on Nov 24, 2013

It didn't work for me, but I'm only 32. I think oral pregnenolone cannot be absorbed properly. Go for sublingual or cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Denine McMillan

Posted by Reviewer1964401 on Nov 20, 2008

I started using this and have seen an improvement in the way I feel. It was recommended by a person who takes all natural suppliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

use with smaller dose to get less total dose

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Sep 29, 2010

I use this with a 30mg dose as I feel 100mg is more than I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product-Helped with mood,acne and sleep

Posted by 5147069983398097122 on Jun 21, 2014

Title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Pregnenolone

Posted by Reviewer1785417 on Jan 06, 2008

Good stuff. Works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Preg.

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Jun 21, 2013

Seems to be good, with no side effects. I really haven't taken it long enough to know for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »