EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.25

$24.95

Savings of: $11.70 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

New Formula May Not Be as Effective

Posted by Reviewer1247853 on Nov 11, 2014

This product used to contain phenibut but this has been replaced by GABA. It is the only product that works for my chronic insomnia. I've tried GABA before and it isn't as nearly as effective - though it is safer for long term use.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love these

Posted by ChrisCox on Apr 24, 2014

Phenibut/MRM Relax All is good, I just wish it had a much higher dose of Phenibut, because who wants to swallow 4 of these in one sitting?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relax all with Phenibut.

Posted by Reviewer1083362 on Mar 24, 2014

This is a great product for those who suffer mild anxiety and sleep problems. I find I can get to sleep easier and do not wake up with that fuzzy head feeling the next morning. I do not like taking strong prescription sleep and anxiety medication and have found that relax all is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bom

Posted by Gomes65 on Jan 23, 2012

Gostei do produto!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jan 21, 2012

I've got it as a free sample. It realLy works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Phenibut

Posted by Reviewer2000470 on Oct 22, 2011

Took a few hours to kick in,but when it did it worked well...found i had a deeper sleep,and was asleep "before i know it". Did get immune to effects though,and coming off them felt very depressed,so only will be taking them when i really need to...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1593687 on Apr 25, 2011

This is one of the more effective 'natural' prodcuts that I've tried. It works fairly quickluy and lasts throughout the night, without any morning hangover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps you chill

Posted by Reviewer1204470 on Mar 29, 2011

This did nothing for sleep as I have no issues sleeping. But it does seem to lower stress for me. When I take it I actually do feel less stressed out during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Useful sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer1839359 on Mar 29, 2010

Helps with insomnia

Was this review helpful to you?

great for occasional anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2650896 on Mar 03, 2010

This has helped my teenage daughter with her occasional anxiety.It help ground her so if she does get stressed,she handles it with greater ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »