EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$22.49

Savings of: $12.50 (56% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

Have been using this as part of my estrogen dominance (and adrenal fatigue) regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

MRM, SILYMARIN

Posted by Niknak on Jan 06, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY PARTNER, HAVEN'T SEEN ANY MAGOR BENEFITS YET

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Sep 19, 2012

My body tolerates this supplement very well. Using it for liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2183817 on Mar 04, 2012

I've always taken milk thistle over the years just for the fact that our liver takes such a beating with all the environmental toxins in food, air, etc. Combined with BioSorb, it'll definitely always be a part of my supplement regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy Liver

Posted by Reviewer2717579 on Jan 14, 2012

I purchased this product for my mom who has a liver issue. It has definitely helped, her tests show improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for my condition

Posted by Reviewer3069660 on Nov 15, 2011

This product is for stage 1 liver detox, I need stage 2 which can be done with Methionine.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

MRM Silymarin

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Oct 12, 2011

Protects the liver and helps to restore function. Modern processed food additives stress the liver. Add soft drinks, alcohol, & energy drinks and silymarin becomes an important part of a daily nutrition program.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by whatibuyatiherb on Jul 18, 2011

exellent straight milk thistle. i take 2 at a time. cost a bit more but if you want to take large amounts i would take this for its pure milkthistle with no added ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2973646 on Mar 26, 2011

Great product. Silymarin is great for your liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1476682 on Jan 12, 2011

Super product, I can tell when I miss a day. My bowels absolutely love it. We don't go a day w/o it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »