EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.65

$49.99

Savings of: $22.34 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no issues at all

Posted by Reviewer1655444 on May 16, 2015

Mixes easily. Tastes good With water or milk. no stomach or ancillary effects at all. Very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nutrition profile and probably one of the few whey protein in the market that is what it says on the label: 100% natural.

Posted by LawrenceSG on Feb 19, 2015

This is probably one of the only few whey protein in the market that is truly natural. Hormone-free, free of artificial sweetener and flavouring, and a good nutrition profile. Mixes easily in a shaker bottle, even in milk. Taste is subjective, but I found it quite decent, just has a slight hint of bitter sweet aftertaste. Will continue to use this product. Choose this if you want your whey to come with as little junk as possible. Check out my page for fitness supplement reviews! Update January 2015: I've been using this product consistently, it seems recent batches have improved their taste. Taste is a very subjective, so in my opinion, it's tastes much more like milk chocolate and not too sweet. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5139876467848860239 on Aug 28, 2014

This stuff is good, but not great. It's low in carbs and high in protein and the reason I bought it, but the chocolate flavor is a bit weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, not great

Posted by Tannerw on Sep 07, 2013

If you don't mind paying twice as much for your protein, buy Cellucor. It's a thousand times better, but this is not bad. It's good too. When baking, it gets veeeery dry, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low calorie, low taste

Posted by 4883899348922734413 on Aug 24, 2013

Very low calories per serving, 25% less than Chocolite. I agree with earlier comments that the chocolate flavour is weak, and there is a hint of Stevia after taste. I blend it with low fat milk in a blender but it fails to thicken properly, not giving a delicious milkshake like consistency. I just went through two bags of Chocolite Protein's Chocolate Fudge Brownie, so I have that fresh in mind. But you have to love that is has zero added sugars, No aspartame, No MSG..

Was this review helpful to you?

dutch

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on May 29, 2013

my hubby and son love this for muscle recovery and building, hubby claims it really helps his joints too. However, I just found out about carrageenan, which studies show links to cancer. Probably will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Awesome!

Posted by 4821174456508347740 on Mar 26, 2013

This is great, tastes like chocolate milk shake without any artificial flavours. Mixes really well, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soooooo disappointed!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3146204 on Jan 09, 2013

I absolutely loved this protein powder... it used to be the best tasting natural whey around! Cannot express how disappointed I was ro receive two tubs from iherb only to discover the formula has changed. The addition of Lo Han Guo has made this product taste overly sweet and artificial... just like so many other products on the market. You've lost a loyal customer MRM... and you iherb for not refunding a product that you have advertised incorrectly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

만족

Posted by Reviewer3097816 on Dec 20, 2012

별 무리없이 먹을만하네요.단백질파우더는 항상 느끼지만 맛에 기대하기는 어렵다는사실을 인정하면서.. 단지 역겨울 정도만 아니면 만족.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein I've tried!

Posted by Reviewer3131415 on Oct 02, 2012

I've been on the search for a low carb, good tasting protein powder and this is my favorite! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 146 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »